BitCoin Cash; Plans for Progression in the Philippines

7 44
Avatar for ChenZuee
4 years ago

As what I have known and notice there may be a lot of earners of BCH but only a few are from the Philippines. Last week was the turning point of my life for this was introduced to me. As a student I would love to help other students like me who struggle financially by this platform.

Influence is the great key to achieve more and more earners. Being in high school is a big opportunity for me and to those whom we could influence. There are lot of talents that could be discovered and unleash if this could be introduced to them. But how to do it? How to start? Here are some points that I compose that could help us.

1. Setting up some meet ups or gatherings Setting up some meet ups or gathering could greatly help in explaining what could they do in read.cash. Meeting up personally could have a great chance in understanding things and make their time valuable for they are now introduce in the world of BitCoin Cash.

2. Invitations through Social Media We all know that there are a lot of users of many social media sites. Invitations through it could have a great probability that they could see and accept this invitations. But then again after those invites wanted to go we all go back again to number 1.

3. It is Legit I know a lot of students are really hook up when it comes to online business. I may have known many and try some of it. SOME for it involves money, this will give a bang to the students for it is 100% free and legit.

4. After Some Students. What? For I believe that we, the youth could really give a big help for our country, after they are introduced to this platform they could their voice in influencing others to. May it start in their families, family friends and others.

This could greatly evolve in tha Philippines. Talents could be enhance plus you are earning. Sometimes the use of gadgets for the teens could be a great help in enhacing and practicing their skills

3
$ 2.61
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 1.00 from @DrNums
$ 0.50 from @tula_s
+ 1

Comments

There is a guy from Philippines here [@sjbuendia](https://read.cash/@sjbuendia], who did some interesting projects around his locality, though he haven't written much lately - there's a screenshot of a leaflet he distributed about Bitcoin Cash - maybe it can help if it's readable to you (I know there are some differences in languages between localities in Philippines).

There are also a few interesting articles on how to host a meetup:

By the way, we usually don't call it "BitCoin Cash" with a capital "C" in the middle of the word, it's just "Bitcoin Cash".

Inviting people to use read.cash is also a good way to get people to start to use Bitcoin Cash. Also https://reddit.com/r/btc is a great place to learn about Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Chenzuee messaged me in the messenger that she was so happy being here.

About the project, I don't wanna spoil yet. But trust me, I will never fail you guys and your donations is in good hands. I am so much blessed to be part of this.

Just expect more people coming here from the Philippines.

$ 0.10
4 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is only taking some time.

As the journey continues, I learned that you can only make people use Bitcoin Cash if you gave them BCH.

But please, give me some more time.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

But please, give me some more time.

I'm not pressuring you :) I've just noted that you haven't written much lately, that's it :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes team. I haven't written much lately because I don't want to update bad things that happened in my project (you will know soon). If you could still remember that someone has texted me about being a scammer.

Someone had ruined all of my plans so it took me some time to think of what is the best thing to do to continue this (well simply because I am holding big amount of donations) and I can't just tell everyone that I failed.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Im so thankful that I met this guy and introduced this one to me. And Im so thankful for the support of the team @read.cash. 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago