Why it did not work out?(my past relationships)

0 17
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Personal Blog

Good day everyone!!hello hello hello world.Its another day again ,I'm so thankful for this day coz i recieved a good news ,I'm so happy that the bot already saw me in my last article in titled "Dreaming to be a successful one".I am so happy because i can see some results of what I'm doing .Even if I'm not good in writing but ill do my best to write and published inspiring articles.

These past few days i always think what do i have to write.Since I'm not good in writing and it took me two days to finished this .hahaha ang tagal no?For this article i wanna share about my past relationships why it didn't work out.

Each of us has a different unique love stories ,some love stories tells us a happy and successful one ,some are not.

How do you define love?What is love?Is a love is like a rosary that full of mystery?That's the most common definition of love i heard during my elementary and high school days.

During the seminar we prepared in our marriage last 2019,the facilitator asked me a question.What is love for me?I answered it "love is full of sacrifices,love is acceptance ,coz if you love that person you accept him/her whatever and who ever she/he is".Then she smiled at me and said,every answer comes from is correct because that's my own opinion.And she said LOVE is like a blah blah blah..,we can't understand it until it comes to us. You'll find out why that's my definition of love this coming August 10 's article since its our 2nd wedding anniversary i will share how our relationship work.

I started falling in love when i was an 18 year old,OMg I'm so young that time hihihi.I fell in love to a guy whose 10 year older than me ,he's 28 year old. I meet him in their place and we became a textmates.Our common friends gave my cellphone number to him ,he texted and called every now and then.To make the story shorts,we became a lovers.Our relationship is a kind of "hidden relationship"we have a secret relation coz i fell shy and embarrassed because he is too old for my age ,but i don't why i fell in love with him ,i dont' if I'm truly I love coz Im too young that time.We secretly meet in town to have a date.There was no problem in our relation because we both find ways to have time together.After a year of our relation he asked me to meet my family .Of course i didn't agree aside from I'm too young for his age ,I'm also worried that my parents get mad,coz I'm the one who support them.I didn't go to college because my two sisters are studying ,I'm the one who give support to my family ,we planned that after my sisters studies ,i will go to college . He get mad at me but still we are in our relationship.When i was assigned to another branched where I'm working ,many things change.We didn't see each other often coz maybe its 3 hours ride from our town.Second i don't have much time for him because of long hour duty ,after worked i feel so tired .Without my knowing he started gimik to his friends with girls.There was a time i try to call him coz i didn't feel tired that time ,i was surprised because his not the one who answered my call.Guess what who answer the phone?Yes its a girl ,she said she's the girlfriend and she asked me if who i am?I dropped the call and i feel like the whole universe drop me.I was so down that time ,cried a lot at night i feel like I'm already crazy duuuhhh. I always asked my self ,why he did that to me?I thought he loves me ,i thought he understand me.I try to call him and begging that we have to fix our relationships.But its too late ,he refuse,he made already a decision which is to stop our relationship.I dont have nothing to do to his decision ,all i have to do is to accept it .One thing I've learned is "youll see the value of that person when his not with you".

So life must go on ,its not the end of world i have to accept it because it was my fault ,and I'm too young that time ,I'm not matured already ,and i always think that were not meant to be ,because if he truly loves me he understands me.It took a year to moved on ..ang tagal no hihihi.

During my single days ,one of my friend advised me to entertain some other guy since i am focused on my job and family .She introduced me to his older brother hahhaa a very supportive amiga i had.So we became friends ,i want to know him better .We texted and called almost every night .But i was surprised when my ex-boyfriend called me he apologize and asking if there is a chance to fix our broken relationship ,i was surprise and don't know what to say .

I was giving him another chance coz i still love him .And we have to start again to our relationship.That time ,i was happy and also i stop communicating to my friends brother .I want to focused on my boyfriend and try to change what I've done before ,we have so many planned ,he wanted to marry me and help me to support my family.

After a 4 months of having a happy love life ,i recieved a call from my boyfriend's neighbor ,she told me that my boyfriends girlfriend was already pregnat.The pain that i experienced was back .Im so down that time ,he is a liar i cried a lot and thinking i have to end my life.I decided to stop communicate him ,coz i confirm it to him and he said he's the father of the baby .

Good thing happen my friends brother know about us,so he keep on communicating me ,he's always there when i need someone to talked to,he always comfort me and he became my close friend.But it was change when he started to court me ,I'm not yet ready for any relationships. I dont want to lie him,i will choose our friendship.I want to know my self better ,i want to focused on my family and i don't that our friendship will be affected.

And now we both married with two kids ,our friendships still remain.

They said that" FIRST LOVE NEVER DIES" in my own opinion I would said that ,yes i believe that but if that persons is not meant for you ,when the right person comes to you ,that first love will die and gone.

Thank you for reading ,have a nice day

Stay safe and GOD BLESS

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Personal Blog

Comments