Where is the love?

12 47
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Love

I don't know what comes up in my mind why I had this topic lol but then I let my fingers work for this ,hopefuly my braincells will cooperate haha.

Good day readcashers ! I know most of you here was having a big smile to see the greenery market ,yehhey congratulations to all who was having a bch in their wallet but me?Oh no ,don't ask me about haha,my wallet is empty now.

Hopefully this is the beginning of coming back of what this platform gave to us.

Okay ,lets talk about love....

Love for the family

We as a family ,we love each other no matter what the other family member does ,they may made mistakes but in the end of the day ,we the family will accept what he or she.

But I can't understand why there are families who never give love to their familie ,well I am not in their situation and I don't have the right to judge those broken familie .In my opinion ,we as a family ,we should accept and give another chance to our family members who did mistakes as long as they are sincerely regrets all the bad things they've done.

Love of the couple

Because of love ,the couple was mold and became one ,because of love the couple became a family but why there is an individual who their love to their partner suddenly gone?

Why it is happened that sauna lang masaya?Maraming relasyon ang hindi nag lalast at sauna lang nagpapakita ng maganda?Why they are hiding the real colors what they had?They did'nt even thinking that in that case they will hurt others?They can broke others heart.

I and my husband will going to celebrate our 7th anniversary as a couple next week and I always pray to God that our love each other will still remain ,no matter what the struggles ,obstacles that happens in our life ,we will remain strong.We don't have a perfect relationship ,many times I was thinking to quit and end our relationship but I can say that God never allow that to happen to us .Thats what I always pray to God that he will give us strenght to face whatever the struggles came into our life as a couple.

My husband's family are most of them was not lucky in their first relationship ,their eldest sister was broke up with her husband when their first child was 7years old and the 2nd child was 2 years old.My husband another sister was having a complicated relationship before and she choose to stay that relationship even if she was hurted physically but then when their parents learned it ,they did'nt allowed her to stay in that kind of relationship.They maybe had a failed relationship but thankfully nasa magandang kalagayan na yung lovelige nila ngayon.

My husband was having a live in partner before but their relationship did'nt work ,they always fighting and end up broke up.The three of them was found their a successful love story in their second relationship.

Kaya my advices to all especially to the young people is wag magpapadala agad sa mga matatamis na salita ,kilatising mabuti bago pumasok in any commitment.Mahirap masaktan alam ko yan at napagdaanan ko din yan haha pero mahirap din ipaglaban ang isang pag ibig na kahit alam mong breakup lang din ang patutungohan.

Anyway ,bigla ko tong naisip dahil sa mga nangyari sa mga couples ngayon ,not only sa mga artista but in some ordinary couples din.One example for that is my younger brother's relationship ,I never thought that theor relationship will end ,I saw how they both love each other but suddenly the girl found another man and my brother 's love to that girl was suddenly gone.

Hindi masamang mag give up sa isang relationship lalo na kung maramdaman mong inbthe end of the day is masasaktan ka lang,much better to give up at piliin ang sarili than to stay in the relationship were you will suffere more.

Lead image from Unsplash

And that would be all for today thank you and good night😊

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.33
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Love

Comments

Masarap mag mahal pero hindi madali masaktan, Kaya bago pumasok sa isang relasyon ay mag isip isip muna kung final na ba talaga, pang forever na. Kaya sis love love Lang always with your hubby, let love outgrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ,ang hirap masaktan kaya piliing mabuti mabuti ang taong bibigyan mo ng isang pagmamahal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila, we feel in love by chance, we stay in love by choice. Nasa atin naman how we work out relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakatakot kaya minsan umibig ng dhil sa past haha pero gnun talaga love is trying to make you more stronger. Nkakatakot din ung mahal mo ang isang tao at sa isang iglap iibig sya sa iba. Sakit nmn kung gnun .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis ,ana man jud na sometimes murag risky ang pagsud sa isa ka relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala grabe ang side sa imong hubby dae more on failed relationships, stay strong lang jud mo and I know nga love ninyu ang isat isa hihi. More anak coming and sana girl na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,naa oajud diay ang duha kalaki nga hapit sad magkabuwag mayu na solbad ra. Lage dae ,pohon na ng baby girl kung managko na ang mga bugoy😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Kung nag sasuffer lang naman sa isang relasyon mas mabuti pang i-end nalang lalo na yung sobra² na pero yung iba talaga nag tiis for the sake sa mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang mahirap no ,kasi sasabihin ng iba dahil sa anak kaya nagstay pa rin kahit durog na durog na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka complicated sis maajo laman ug wapay anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood sis kay di lalim jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago