Tired and stress but trying to have a productive day!

6 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hi everyone!

How are you my pretty read cash family?I hope you are doing good today.

Anyway ,here I am again sharing you may daily blog ,hmm I hope that you won't get bored reading my blog.As usual it base again my daily happenings.

I am tired and stress!

This moning ,I woke up late and was'nt able to go to church but I assure that evryday I talked to God ,thank him for our life,thank him for our daioy living ,thank him that because ogmf his guidance we survive everyday in facing different problems and thank him for having a good health for the family.

I tried every night to read the daly gospel before sleeping and thank him for everything and apologize my mistakes.

So ,what makes me to feel tired today?

This morning ,mr.sun shines brightly so I hurriedly did my laundries like 123 and done haha.

Then prepared our meals ,clean the house ,bathing my kids just doing all my daily chores.I am always complaining that I always tired and stress no haha.But this is life ,no matter how tired and stress we are ,we need to continue our lives and help ourselves to overcome what may facing everyday.

After having our lunch ,I usually take my kids to sleep but my eldest son won't sleep as he choosing to play with his cousin and my baby only was taking nap around 2pm.

Since I felt tired as always haha ,I lay down beside my son and closed my eyes but then my mind was like flying and never get tired so I get up and get my phone and scrolling here for a while,read some others work and replied some comment then went to my hive account but I was disappointed coz I was not curated by some whales again.Sigh!I 've been excited when I was curated by ocd last time but after that I post 5 blogs but sad to say it was'nt curated and it makes me feel unmotovated to grind there.

Then I decided to right a blog here but I can't think my title ,so I scape the title part and began typing but.....well,I guess its not only me having this feeling where you wanted ti right but your braincells did'nt cooperate and your fingers are just waiting for your braincells to move haha.

I started my intro but then ,deleted thos words I written and decided to visit my facebook and there I started scrolling ,sad to hear what happened to the other parts of the country which are suffering fr the typhoon paeng .

When I felt that sleepy feeling ,I put down my phone and trying to take a nap but I can't sleep so I decided to wash yhe dishes which being used by mother inlaws visitor then decided to eat ,nagugutom lang pala ako haha.

So I decided to hold my phone again ,wishing my braincells will be cooperating but not again ,so I went back to my facebool amd watch se videos of a vlogger and I admire him for being so generous and he help even in a little amount.

I interested watching his vlog as he help,unlike those some vloggers who are just making issues to gain and catch the attention of the people but "ondoy ' the vlogger I saw just this day and I follow him.

I really admire him ,how generous and helpful he was,I appreciated his effort and kindness to those who in needs.

Anyway ,after watching some of his videos finally my braincells are working and this blog was my braincells work for today haha.

And that would be all for now ,I may feeling tired but I am trying to have a productive day.

Thanks for reading and happy sunday all!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 3.67
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

the same as me sis. usahay di ta pakatulog kay gahuna uhuna ug as amanguhag money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I feel dizzy and want to sleep off, there's always a reminder in my mind, telling me to get up and attend to my online works because I haven't done so🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm tired today too sis, but then, I still want to go online, because I'm absent for almost two days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all Ate productive, ako hindi ko feel haha. Yung sa Hive, medyo hindi rin ako pansinin roon but paunti-unti. Hindi ako pede maonboard ng basta basta roon sa OCD eh ahha sad pero pede naman kung may curator na magustuhan talaga gawa mo haha. Okay naman account ko don kahit papano haha with the help of others as well. Ano ate UN mo don hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy bitaw maamsh balik balik rag buhaton no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nag work na imong braincells dae, ako ani lutang pa until now. Aguy, absent ko gahapon, karon murag duha² pa makasulat ug article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago