The fun run they've said

12 26
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey!Hey beautiful people!

What's up everyone?I hope you are doing great today.I really feel that christmas is near ,amoy pasko na talaga .We had already a coldy weather now.What is your plans for this coming christmas guys?Me ?Ahhm ,I was planning to celebrate christmas with my parents ,hopefully the public transportation will not asking a vaccination card so that we can visit them soon.

So,what's this article of mine about?

A while ago ,a group of men was here at my in laws mini store beside our house ,and they laughed so loud and and I heard they talked so funny things.At ako umandar ang pagiging marites ko mga dzae and dzong ,so this is what happened to them.

Are you familiar of cock fighting?In the next barangay there was a cock fighting but it was an illegal event coz they don't have permit unlike the big cock fighting at the town or derby.When the pandemic came ,cockfighting was one of those activity was not allowed only the online sabong I think but now they are already allowed but only the permitted derby.

One of our neighbor came and asking if their rooster wins but our neighbors said that they did'nt went to a cockfighting they are joining a fun run and laugh hardly.

This group of men who get drunk at my mother in laws store was came from the next barangay to engaged in a cockfighting ,together with my brother in law.But my brother in law came late at the venue and learned that some police men conducting a raid at that area.Luckily my brother in law was not joined the fun run they said .According to this men that they are joining in a fun run ang laughing loudly .One of them get wet and get dirt coz he jump at the rice field then going to the river while the police men chasing them ,the other one was he left his slippers and the other also was left his rooster .

I remembered my uncle when we visited my family last November,they are talking about what happened him when the police men surprises them a raid,since my uncle was fat ,he was thinking not to run even if his friends were running ,he thinks that the police men might caught him then what he did was ,he lie down at the grass and never moved until the police men was gone and he was not caught .He said he was so afraid and learned a lesson na to do it again.

Many videos on facebook went viral about the fun run the said,some of it leads to a death of some persons who did'nt follow the rules even though its illegal but still they are doing that things and never thinking what might the posible things happened to them.I saw a news at facebook before ,a man died after the police man chasing them ,he was following his friends and they accross a big river ,and the sad thing was he don't know how to swim and it lead him to death.Another sad news was ,in the next barangay where my parents are living was another man died because of that illegal activity ,and they said that the police man shoot him and he died.There was also a new a that a policeman died because he accidentally touches the sharp objects putted at the foot of the rooster.

My Say

Why do some people still doing that things which illegal?They are aware that its illegal but still they are doing it without thinking that they are putting their lives in danger ,not only for them but the people around them.Like they were not taking the rules seriously .Hopefully these men were learned a lesson and will never do that again.

Just an update about our little chicken with four feet ,our forfy which I wrote before sad to say that he did'nt survive ,he died days ago ,I even did'nt take a picture of it ,it is big already 😢.This picture I ve taken (lead image)was last month ago .

That's all for today!

I was writing this yesterday but sunddenly we experienced the black out and I did'nt finish it and I remember now I have someting in my drafts which needs to finish and publish.

Thank you for dropping by here,to my dearest supporters ,from the bottom of my heart A Big Thank You for supporting me❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe and God Bless

7
$ 5.98
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

It reminds me of my lanlord hahaha, they usually called it " talpak" means online sabong HAHAHA and they get drunk when they win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo! Nakahinumdom man nuon ko's among silingan nga nadakpan sa mga pulis kay tungod lagi aning illegal nga sabong. Tua, nakalimpyo hinuon sa munisipyo mga tulo ka adlaw tas gi.warning.ngan pa jud nga ug madakpan ug utro, makabayad na. Tas last Wednesday labing dinaganay sa mga manari.ay daw kay naa kuno'y nagbinuang nga naau pulis.. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha merise nila dae kay di motagam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, mao lagi sis uie.. Aw dah, basta nakahibaw naman sila unsay dapat buhaton.. Mga dako na bitaw na sis..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online sabong na ang uso ngayon sis😅 Sa side ng papa ko na adik na sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao sad dere sis ,daghan adik ana ,tas kani pung sabong sa barangay nga magginukdanay🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao najd na krn sis puro na online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cousin is also addicted to that kind of thing hahaha then gets further by my nephew. They even cultured and raised the texas breed of gamefowl and yeah there was really magic of winning and that's a huge one, so people got in the pack of fighters because of tons of winning bit LOL.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marami ding hindi sinuswerte sa sabong😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit Lang sis. It also happens here. I know some also na ng join sa fun run and go home without slippers na hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung tawanan nila sis ,pati ako natawa na medyo nainis🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at natawa ka sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago