Take a break ,relax and unwind with nature

1 30
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Nature, Falls, Visits, Unwind, ...

Hello my pretty lovable read cash family🥰

How's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great ,I really missed you all .Its been a week sinceI posted an an article but from time to time I am visiting here and checked my notifications.I was'nt able to give an update due to feel unmotivated but today I am excited to share you the waterfalls I discovered and visit.

We decided to have this unplanned waterfalls visit last day.My younger sister with her boyfriend visited us and afyer a long chitchat and get bored I told her that we will visit one of the tourist attraction in our town.

So without a further ado ,we traveled for 30minutes going to Tumpag Falls.Actually its not our distination ,my plan is to visit the Gonhuban Falls but we passed by the Tumpag falls.It was 4in the afternoon when we came the place and I was amazed to see the beauty of the nature.

Its a perfect place to take a break ,relax and unwind.Though its a little bit far but its all worth coz all your stress will be gone after you reach this place.Theres a big parking area and no entrance fee.You'll have to bring food coz ofcourse ,having swimming can makes us hungry too hahaha.

It was really a perfect place to relax and for sure you will relieve from stress especially if you get swim.But for us ,since it was already 4pm and we don't have plan for swimming ,we just want to visit the place .

But soon ,we can have swimming here but not now coz its still raining here and I am afraid of the sudden flood .I will wait for the summer to come coz for sure this is a perfect place for the hot weather.

The water is crystal clear and so cold ,a perfect water to refresh your body and mind.

Here's some of my click of Tumpag Falls.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.18 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Nature, Falls, Visits, Unwind, ...

Comments

Ka nindot sis, na miss na naku Ang ing ani, ka bugnaw lang gyd ,busan sa picture lang nindot jud, presko kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago