Sunday ganap with a mixed emotions

3 43
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Hello my read cash family!!!

Happy monday everyone ,for today's blog I will be sharing our sunday ganap and the mixed emotions I had yesterday.

Sunday Ganap!

Yesterday was the opening salvo for the coming feast of Saint Isidore the laborer,we will be celebrating the barangay fiesta on this coming May 16.

My son was one of the pionering school band member.I was asking him if he wants to join and he likes to join.And as mom I wanted to support his likes as long it will not give a negative effects on him.

He wants to play a drum but I am worried he might can't take carrying a drum for more than an hour so I told him to be a flagger and good thing he said yes on me.

So yesterday was their first parade and the people here was so happy and excited as it is the first time to happen in this barangay where we residing.The barangay captain thanked the school and the parents for supporting this activity.

The mixed emotions!!

I converted my hive and bch earnings yesterday coz petsa de peligro hits me again ,so sad but so happy and grateful that I had something on my e-wallet to widthraw.

Thanks to sir bob for his $4 tips in my article ,the entry on the challenged he inniated and some of it was from my hive earnings and the hp I powerdown everyweek for our needs.I feel so blessed that I found some platform which I earned a real money.

I was so excited for the parade at the same time I feel so worried thinking how far we will walk and so worried for my son kasi hindi sanay maglakad ng malayo ,even in school he had a service .I feel worried he can't take walking for more than an hour.

When I get ready for the parade ,I recieved a message from my husband's cousin and told me that their father (my mother in-laws older brother was died.I feel so sad looking my mother inlaw crying.His brother helps them before when my husband and his siblings was still young.Their uncle(mother inlaw's brother)support thier food ,he always gave them some food like banana ,sweetpotato and corn.

But that's life we does'nt know when our lives end in this world.No more pain to tatay ,rest in peace tatay cario.

(Kindly tell mama that tatay(father)is passed away)

And that would be all for now ,tha ks for reading and have a great day!

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Comments

Thankful din ako at nakakaipon din ako kahit konti pandagdag pang bayad ng monthly bills namin.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

nice ang uniform sa imong anak sis.anyway thankful jud tas mga generous nga tghatag nato online ba ky ug ang atong kita atong saligan pwerte kadaginoton jud. Anyway condolence sa igsuon sa imong mother in law

$ 0.00
11 months ago