New legit earning app I discovered

18 1944
Avatar for Chelle18
7 months ago

Being a jobless,I always felt guilty everytime we talk about financial needs.All I can do is to budget my husband's money ,although he trusted his money to me but it different if I can have my own money.

I am thankful that read cash was been my first earning site I joined.

As of now ,I am active on hive which is my savior everytime we are running out of budget and glad that I able to back grinding here though I feels unmotivated to post a blog but I am writing this blog maybe it can help for those who wanted to have an extra income.

Last year someone invited me join the POPPO live but I hesitate to join it when I saw the profile of the users and it said that it is for the girls only.I was thinking maybe there's something bad in this app.

But a few weeks ago ,I saw a lot of fb users posted about this poppo live and it said that it's a legit app.I searched in Google and found out it's a legit site where you can earn points by doing your task and recieving some gifts from the other users like what's happening in TikTok livYou can also play some games in which you can trade and gamble and earn points.

I tried to create an account ,make a face authentication and joined the agency from my invitees.

The new user task is to have a solo live for two hours a day for 7days and can get 10k points every hour equivalent to $1.Since it's a two hour task you can earn $2 a day by doing that task.Take note that you can cut the live as long as you can finish it by 12am.

After the 7days new user task ,your task will only earn 1k points for 1hour task and a crown seat for 800points(join a party live).

At my first day ,I got a violation of having a poor quality live.I make a live stream at night and the light was not good.And that violation cancelled my new user task which is to earn $14 a week.

I felt unmotivated but still I work it out but it takes a week before I worked it out as I did'nt get how it works .I keep watching a tutorial in TikTok and YouTube and when I already understand it ,I started work it out.

After two weeks ,I earned $12 and decided to widthraw it to prove if it's a legit.There are some ways for the widrawal and I choose using binance coz it had a bigger exchange than the gcash but I asked someone my co-agency to widthraw it.

(My new earnings after 5 days of widrawal)

I will be posting tomorrow how the site work and what you had to do to earn money.

https://h5-global.v.show/inviteNew/share?c=poppo&link_id=7035827&user_id=10205349

Here's the link if you are interested to join.

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
7 months ago

Comments

our roommate's mom makes $72 an hour at home, she has been unemployed for two months and last month her check was $21204 just working at home two hours per day... go to this link (new hiring 9 com)

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Start making more money weekly... This is a valuable part time work for everyone... The best part ,work from comfort of your house and get paid from $10k-$20k each week ... Start today and have your first cash at the end of this week... HERE →→ join salary 49 com

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Try daw ko na sis ako e click imo link

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Sige sis ,Niya e message kos fbhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100074555929679&mibextid=ZbWKwL

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Why feel guilty if you are jobless? I do understand a bit money of your own is a nice idea.

Good luck on Hive. Never heard of Poppo. To be honest I do not like to make videos and post them online. You never know who watches it.

🍀💕

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Wow ncongrats sis ang bilis mo naman makaearn ako wla pa

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Ha bakit sis?baka di mo na tapos Ang task mo?dapat may agency ka din para madali Kang maka Sali sa party live tapos mabigyan Ng mga gift

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Wla ako agency sis

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Ikot-ikot ka lang sis maraming open na agency ,Yung agency Kasi na napasukan ko d Muna tatangap ng Kasi madami na daw members di na matulongan lahat.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Paano ba makakahanap ng agency

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Manood ka lang Ng mga live ,pwede solo live or party live pag may nakalagay join our agency magcomment ka dun

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Cge sis try ko yan

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Great to hear from you in this platform, nice to know that you do not depend on your husband to make some purchases. Good to be on Hive. I am also on Hive as @oasiskp2

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Let's be friend on hive hihi

$ 0.00
7 months ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Hehe ka sana all oy. Kugihan kaayu nga inahan oy wala gyud ma wad e og online earnings. More blessings dae

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Knahanglan man daw haha mayu nalang katabang Gamay sa gastoson oy.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

our roommate's mom makes $72 an hour at home, she has been unemployed for two months and last month her check was $21204 just working at home two hours per day... go to this link (new hiring 9 com).

$ 0.00
7 months ago