My sunday with a celebration

4 47
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashiers!!!!

Supposedly ,I will be writing this blog yesterday but because I was busy doing something haha ,I was'nt able to do so.I was busy doing reels on facebook ,my God ,I said to my self that I will not continue having more time and effort there but then one of my friend ,actually she is my brother inlaw's close friend ad we just became friend because she asked me to used my gcash everytime she sent money to my brother inlaw .

She was monetize in facebook reels a week ago ,after a week she able to earn $122 and she encouraging me to continue and work hard for my reels.So ,that's what I did from the past days .I even does'nt have much time for here but still I am checking my read cash account from time to time but I can't give much time to interact with others.I will try to manage my time first coz I had some housechores to do plus I had two kids that needed my care.

Palm Sunday and a birthday celebration!

Yesterday was the first day of the holyweek and the catholic churches was having a palm sunday as our preparation for the holy week.

We went to church at 7:30 in the morning and done the mass at 9 am.I and my mother inlaw did'nt know how to make the palm that were going to be blessed and our neighbor said that she will giving some of it.

The holy mass took more than an hour compare to the regular sunday ymass ,since its pa sunday,a lot of things that the priest said in his homily.

After attending a holy mass,we go home quickly as I needed to prepare for our lunch.It was my sister inlaw's 52nd birthday and she sent money for us for this celebration.

I cooked pancit ,my brother inlaw also grilled a fish and we bough roasted chicken ,cake and icecream.

It just a simple lunch as well with the whole family .We invite also thier cousins and have lunch together.

I was a bit tired coz I am the one who prepared ,from cooking to washing the dishes.Its really an exhausted day but still we are thankful for it.

Anyway ,my birthday is coming and I am thinking not to have a celebration ,I mean I will not be preparing many foods.I planned to buy a roasted chicken for us ,I don't want to buy and prepare many foods coz aside of spending money ,its really felt tired preparing it and cleanining after meal😂

Thanking God for the another year of my life is enough for me and its the most important thing we should do in oyr birthdays .Hmmm....I will be sharing soon some of my birthday plans haha.

And that's it for today ,gotta go and needed to prepare my kids breakfast.Thanks for reading and have a blessed monday everyone!

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

well, You really motivated me to start a facebook page as i read that your friend made 122 dollars which is quite good and insane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa bayaw mo sis, and advance happy birthda y sa iyo. Malayo pa birthday ko peor yan na din ang nasa isip ko.

Haaay, birthday pala ng mother in law and mama ko sa 13,, muntik ko na ma kalimutan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of us will get even bussier this holy week. Although I don't have a plan yet on what to do outside. I do see a lot of content creators in fb reels that they are now monetized but for some with higher engagement only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ganap

$ 0.00
1 year ago