My first day of the month happenings

21 24
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello dearest read cashiers !!!

How is your first day of November?I hope you are doing great today.

Anyway ,today is November 1 and we are celebrating All Saints day,some are having a halloween party today ,some are having a food trip some are having a vacation for this holliday and today is the last day of the long week-end ,so meaning tomorrow most of the workers are having some works and some schools are open for this week classes just like my son ,tomorrow he was having a class but some schools specially the private were their classes is on coming November 7.

By the way ,my family are usually prepared something every first day of November .The biko and suman and ofcourse the pancit is always there.

But my husband's family are not ,they are not preparing anything fot this day ,it just a normal day for them.

Since we are not preparing something for today ,I was craving for biko ,its a malagkit or glutinous rice but no one is giving to me til now haha,so ayun hanggang cravings lang muna ako.

First day of the month happenings

As usual ,I get busy for my daily house chores ,cooked and prepare our meals,washed the dishes and clean the house.

When I was doing my laundries around 9 in the morning ,my husband told me we were going to a water falls in our place.

Actually ,its been a year that I keep convincing him to visit the Kunsad Falls but my husbands was having a lot of alibi ,dirty waters ,snakes around it ,hard to passed by and etc.

Which is true naman but then last week ,we experienced the huge flood and surely it makes the falls clean.

I saw our neighbors vlog showing the beauty of Kunsad falls and today with the companion of our nephews and his friend ,finally we visited the falls.

We walk for almost 15 minutes then my husband was not wrong about the way going to falls ,it is so really hard where you could almost kiss the ground because of too thricky way.

But theres no hard way sa taong malakwatsa so ayun ,tiis tiis sa struggle coz it really worth it when we reach the falls.It is so beautiful like me charot ,just kidding haha.

We bring boiled sweet potato and kilawin as our baon .

We really enjoyed especially my husband which he was reminiscing his chilhood days.He learned to swim in this falls,they washed their laundries and bathing themselves in this falls.Before this is their only water source for their needs.

There are part of it which having a little cave which is releasing a water and it serves as a drinking water for the residents here.

I saw how happy my husband is when he told me about his expeirenced here.

But we only stay there for almost an hour coz I don't want na maabutan kami ng 12noon ,they said kasi may something didto during 12noon .Some says they heard a sounds of like washing a dishes which is wala naman and medyo malayo sa mga kabahayan siya.

I keep telling them that we need to go home but ayaw pa nila so I let them sw and jump and when its already 11:50am ,I told them to go home and good thing they listened to me.

We able to get out of that falls to be exact at 12noon and I was scared thinking those viral videos happened ,the sudden flood and really afraid of it.Thats why we did'nt stay for a couple of hours there.

Had a time with my grand child!

Oh! I am to young to be called a grandma haha but this it ,I am already a grandma amd its been 3years when I became a grandma when one of my husband's niece was having a child ,its zhyneo6 sister.

My husband's niece was here anyway they are staying with her inlaws but today ,they visited here coz her younger brother was came home from Cebu City last day and tomorrow he will going back to Cebu for his studies.

So I take this opportunity to have time with my grandchild ,carrying him amd talked to him and cudle.

Baby Zach with nanay😘

Time flies so fast coz the last I saw this young boy was just a new born baby and now he is already a month old.

And that would be all for my first day of November ,how about you?How's your first day of November?Love to know it ,you can tell me at the comment section below.

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.35
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @reanbooks
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Happy new month, my friend. Babies grow up so fast and you will be surprised the next time you see this baby, you will be more shocked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyway uso diay pud ng dugmak dha sis like preparing biko, Suman etc on kalag kalag? Akong Lola hilig tg handa Ana but this time wa ko nakahapit sa house nila if naa by handa si Lola. Ky diri sa lugar sa akong hubby wa man na mauso oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hilig jud ko maligo ug mag explore sa mga falls sis pero Mao lagi naa jud ang kahadlok ky dghan najud ang nangadisgrasya ky lagi nikalit ug baha even if wala ma unta nag uwan. Pero still I love water falls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,mao jud na sa ako huna2 ba ,kay naa bayay uwan sa bukid niya sa ato wala ,mao ng magbaha og kalit.Hadlok baya unsaon nalang simbako lang sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Nahitabo na nah diri sa Bohol. Kalit Lang ni kusog ang tubig. Patay tawn tong lady rider nga igo ra gatiktok sa daplin wa gud maligo unya sa Laing falls pud namatay 2 ky nikalit pud kusog ang tubig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gimingaw na jud ko ug ligo ug flls ba, Kay ka dugay n ajud sa panahon nga WA ka lakwatsa hahah.

Ka enjoy sa inyong adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pohon sis maka suroy rakag falls. Lingaw bisan kapoy😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka happy sa inyong adlaw sis oy enjoy jud mo kaayo fo sure lami pag baon ayy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ra lage na among baon sis pero busog man sad niya nag enjoy sad hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay naa napoy entry sa hive hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dah way lami sis kay di na tagaan ,pero yry lang gihapon mamasin nalang ko ani😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito ate may natira pa pong Biko hahaha. Naks ang saya po ng pa-Welcome nyo sa November, swimming agad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ,pahingi hihi ,cravings ko talaga yan ngayun huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sure ate, punta na lang po kayo dito or pwedeng free delivery din po heheh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyaw pud diay sa kunsad falls dae naay dili ingon natu. Unya kuyaw pud nang falls dae daghan ko nakit an kalit lang og baha ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae kay feel sa mga tao dinhi naay hidden treasure.Niya gibantayan sa di ingon nato. Naay tuod sa tunga ,as in wa jud maunsa ,daghan na nag attempt pagkuha sa tuod pero was makuha niya masakit niya mamatay og naay maglabot ,magplano nga kuhaon ba. Mao lage ,hadlok bitaw ko ,akong huna huna gyud kanang mokalit baha ,kahadlok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow sana oll naman sa november first outing haha, ang cute ng kiddo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First outing pero di alam kung may susunod pa hihi ,kapos sa pera eh😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miadto d.i mo ug Falls sis. Kanindot ba sis. Lami pa gayud pagkaon. Kinilaw mana sis diba. Lami kaayo. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis with kamote ,busog jud hihu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang kalami c.e sis. Kining dugay na wala kakaon ug kinilaw sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago