I almost lost my phone!

5 63
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago
Topics: Myday, Worried, Sad, Phone, Mobilephone, ...

How important the mobile phone in your life nowadays?It is really important right?It will help us to connect our love ones ,it will help us to know and give some updates on what's happening in the world and it helps us to earn money right?

So what wipp be happen to us if we don't have phone ?Hmmm,maybe life is so boring without it.

Yesterday ,I was worried when my phone suddenly shutdown ,I am trying to charge it but it was not working anymore.

I feel so sad and worried coz I had my hp powerdown in hive worth $80 and weekly I can convert $8.So today I can have the hp I powerdown and will be usimg it for my son's baon for school and for their viand.

I was so sad as I can't buy a new phone now coz we are struggling financially .I got this last October 2021 from my 4months earnings here in read cash ,I got this for $100.I am so happy that time coz I had my own phone and not using anymore my husband's phone.

This phone will turn 2 years in my hand on October and felt so sad if I loss it coz its my source of income.I feel so sad because if I don't have phone ,I can't have my own money.

I get money from using my phone from writing a blog here in read cash and hive.I use this phone on joining some task in cashrain though I only get some penny from it but still so grateful for it.I used this phone on joining some task amd games in facebook though a little chance to win but so happy to tell you that I won 3rd times.The first time was I won $3 amd the 2nd and 3rd was $1 and I was so happy for it.

I used my phone also for entertaining my self if I got bored by watching and supporting some vloggers whose advocay is to help the poor people.Every time I got bored ,tiktok and facebook is always there to make me smile ,laugh and enteratin.

That's why I really felt sad when it suddenly not working and can't hold my tears.I cried yesterday coz my phone is very important to me ,aside of what I mentioned above ,I used also my to keep connected my family.

I almost losing my hope so I keep my phone and trying to comfort my self but then I feel something pushing me to charge it using another charger ,so I borrowed my husband's nephew's charger and olah ,it working but I need to touch and adjust it.

My husband told me maybe the problem is the charger portion of my phone ,we will go to a repair shop soon if we can have an extra money.

The screen was already broken when my husband's nephew fallen it when recharging it when we don't have electricity after the supertyphoon.

And thats it for today ,thanks for your time and have a great day!

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago
Topics: Myday, Worried, Sad, Phone, Mobilephone, ...

Comments

Naku bago pa yam phone mo sis dahil ito ginagamit ko ay 2018 february ko pa nabili at ito nga laggy na tsaka mesyo mahirap na pindutin ung sa power on pero no choice wlang pambili

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oo nga sis eh ,mag 2 years pa ngayong october .Pa ayos ko yung saksakan ng charger sana mura lang hihi

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Try mo din bka sakaling kaya pa

$ 0.00
11 months ago

same here sis, importante gyud kaayo ang phone ba. Nasuab na gud akog panana w as phone sukad naka earn ko ug money, investment na, dili na char char lang

$ 0.00
11 months ago

My phone is very inportant to me as it is my means of earning money also.

$ 0.00
11 months ago