How Motherhood change my life

0 25
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Motherhood gives you more adventure and spontaneity in your life.Kids come up with some crazy,wild ideas and sometimes its fun to just go with it.You see the inherent good in your child,the joy when they learn new things,the love when you didn't think you could love them more.

My motherhood journey starts when i was 24,the day that i knew there was a life of an angel inside my tummy.That time i d'dnt knew what to felt,i felt like happy,scared and a liitle bit nervous because it is a very huge responsibilties,but with the help of my partner makakaya ko din .Actually my idea of the right age of having a baby is when i got 25 or 26 years old,maybe at that age i am more matured.

At the first trimester of my first pregnancy was not easy,morning sickness almost everyday ,hindi makakain ng maayos kasi hindi ko alam anong gusto kong kainin hahah(baka nag iinarte lang hahaha)ay hindi ,ganyan talaga pag naglilihi pag may ron kang gustong pagkain tapos pag nasa harap mo na para ayaw mo ng kumain ,buti nalang andyan lagi ang partner ko ,he take good care of me,im so lucky napunta ako sa tamang tao.

The depression starts when muntik ng malaglag ang baby namin,that was when he was 2 months in my tummy,i experienced spotting that time i was so scared baka anong mangyari sa baby namin,the doctor advices me to have a bed rest since mahina ang kapit ni baby,i was sad and thinking maybe the baby was not for us.I always pray to GOD na hindi malaglag ang baby namin,with the help of the doctor ,the medicine and syempre my strong faith to god ,Hooray!!!my baby boy was healthy.

*HOW MOTHERHOOD CHANGE ME*

First it change me physically,my body figure i gained more weight,imagine from 45kilos turns 65 kilos after giving birth OMG!! im so fat hahaha.But its okay ,i accept that basta para kay baby ,go lang tayo mga mommy,kain lang ng kain basta healthy foods para more milk si baby ,sabi nga 'Breastmilk is the best milk for baby'.

My skin turns darken,i stop using or applying beauty products because it adds our expenses.My hair starts to wavy and become buhaghag(kulang ata sa shampoo and conditioner hahaha)kasi no more pa salon na ehh.

*MENTALLY*

Being a mother is a huge responsibilities.

Nag iba ang pananaw ko sa buhay when i have a kid,before kasi pag may pera gala and gimik ang nasa isip ko ,more on enjoyment with barkadas sometimes with family.Now when im already a mom wala ng ganyan maybe i am matured na,isinantabi ko na all my wants because im focusing what my kids needs.Minsan nga dumating sa point na na iinsecure ako sa mga friends ko lalo na yung wala pang anak,but i always put it in my mind na nanay na ako,my kids need me.Enough na yung na experience ko during my dalaga days.Pag nanay kana inu una ang mga pangangailangan ng mga anak mo.

*EMOTIONALLY*

After giving birth,malaki ang nagbago sa ugali ko,madalas masungit ,naging iyakin at sobrang overthinking,i dont why it happens to me ,hindi naman ako ganyan dati.But in my second pregnancy was not so hard than the first coz i have already and idea on how to control my emotions and everything.

Lots of mother now experienced that so called POSTARTUM DEPRESSION,with the help of your love ones ,malalagpasan nyo rin yan,kapit lang ,laban lang at wag kalimutang magdasal palagi.I salute all the mother ,especially sa mga single mom ,we dont know their stories ,so please dont judge them ,cheer them up.

Whatever you experienced maybe its good or bad or depresion,dont hesitate to call GOD,because GOD is always there for us.Accept all the challenges,all the problems and laban lang .May diyos tayong nagbabantay sa atin.

THE BEST PART OF BEING A MOTHER is when you hold their hands,carried them with your arms and you see the smiles in their faces is the best feeling ,i feel like im inlove everyday,i enjoyed everyday with my little boy.

Thats all!!!

Thank you for reading my article.

Stay Safe and GOD bless

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments