He found a bestfriend

19 26
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey! Hey! What's up read cashers? How was everyone here?I hope that you are all doing great now.Lets start our day with positivity and never let our selves drown by the negative thoughts .Think positive and make our day more productive.

For this article I am going to share you how my eldest son found a bestfriend,but before I start I will ask you these question ,do you had a bestfriend? How did you find your bestfriend? Whats your greastest memories ? You can share it in the comment section below.

My eldest son before was no friends coz in our place our neighbor here was far,a walking distance only but we can't see their houses because of many trees and there,they had many kids and I wanted that those kids become my son's friends but my son, since he is the only little kid in the family ,does'nt like to play with our neighbor he fought them ,he don't like them kasi nasanay siguro na walang kalaro.And those kids when they bought something in my monther in law store they will bring stick maybe they are doing it para matakot anak,kasi nang aaway talaga ,minsan binabato ng kung anu anun ang makikita niya .Even when we visit my family ,he fought my nephew,daming kasalanan nito sa mga pamangkin ko ,one of my nephew ay kinagat niya sa mukha ,even I did everything ,told him that its not good ay ganun pa din siya.

So,I decided na pagpa aralin siya even if he is two year old that time ,at first same as what he did to our neighbor ,he don't like his classmates but day by day he learned to play with them .When he was 3 years old,he loves playing with other kids na.He keeps waiting for our neighbor to buy something in his lola's store and sometimes dinadala ko siya dun para makipaglaro.

How did he found a bestfriend?

When we learned that I am pregnant ,me and my husband talked to him ,we explained to him that sooner we will see his little brother but he was crying ,he don't want to have a brother and my husband trying to explained and comfort him but a big "No" he said ."I don't want to have a baby brother" thats what he always said .I can't remember how many times he punch my tummy coz he don't want to have a baby brother.

It was funny when I gave birth to my second baby ,in the afternoon with my mother in law they visited us in the hospital,and when he saw me ,he hold me and said "mama I was crying because you did'nt slept with me".I felt pity looking at him ,I left him with his lola when I felt the continuosly pain and went to the hospital.My husband showed him his younger brother but he looks not happy ,he keeps holding me but I can't move my body from my operation and the doctor did't letting me to talked,she wanted me to rest.

When he saw the other baby in the next bed ,we are 3patients in one room )he asked if whats the gender of that baby and when he found out that its a girl, he asked my husband to exhange our baby hahah,natawa ang lahat sa loob ng room namin .

When we are home,Dave always get mad when his baby brother will cry ,he said it was so noisey and he can't sleep but later on ,he learned to love his brother.We always told him that his brother is a gift and he should give on him .

One time I was doing my laundry and Dave told me that the baby was pooping and I said let him to finished pooping but when I checked them in the room I saw him cleaning his younger baby and some poop was spreading in the bed hahha.He removed the diaper and get wet wipes and keep saying "I will cleaned you baby ha coz mama is busy doing the laundry" na touch ako dun .

His little brother became his bestfriends,we thought him how to share if he had food so what I did is I gave him the food and he is done who give some to his little brother.

He keeps hugging and kiss his brother and showed his love .He was doing his role as a kuya very well ,he knows to control himself kapag nang aaway na yung kapatid niya ,hindi maiwasan talaga na mag aaway sila kasi mga bata but onething na I was so proud of him was he was trying to control himself,even nang gigil na siya but he knows how to control himself kahit nasasaktan na siya.

We always told him that he will love and take care his brother and more patient coz its still a baby. We always thought him to love and protect his brother coz we don't know kung hanggang kailan nin sila makakasama .I am happy seeing how he showed love to his brother ,sometimes he teach his younger brother anything which he does'nt know yet.He said baby Niño is his brother and his bestfriend and he love him forever🥰

All photos are mine❤️

And thats all for today ,thank you for dropping by here and stay safe.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my amazing sponsors,thank you for your support.

9
$ 2.79
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Ka cute sa mga Bata uy hoping na managko na na sila same vibes japon para happy. I didn't meet my best friend since I'm hoping to find it too even now I'm old. Hehehe kusog baya ko manungog ug Bata hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a bestfriend and we meet in facebook since 2016.She is so sweet to me and I am also here in this platform by her help. There is lot of best memories but the espical thing is me and my mon was talk with her long time in Vedio call and she was so happy talk with my mom. Btw sis congratulations for your cute son he have a best friend now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasabot ra siya dae sa una ra to nabag uhan siya basin feeling niya ma left behind siya if naa siya manghud. Sa akoang duha kay ang maguwang that time kasabot na siya ky 5 years old naman siya nasundan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage dae nya sungogon pud nga naa nay manghud,mao lage pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute Tan awon nila sis. Labi na ng matulog na nakagunit siya permi sa kamot sa Iya manghod. God bless you both kuya and bunso

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae ,ing ana bitaw siya ,masuko pajud og naay mohagwa nga lain sa iyang manghud sauna😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, gusto d i sya nga siya lang. Ka sweet nga kuya ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww .good for him sis may kalaro na sya. Need tlga sa bata na ma socialize sya sa ibang tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis,kasi dati talaga nangaaway siya ng mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait naman ng kuya love na love niya bunsong Kapatid niya 🥰 sobrang sweet nilang tingnan po. Paglaki nila beat buddy talaga sila hehe. Their parents are so blessed to have them both ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ,yan palagi sinasabi namin sa kanya dapat magmahalan sila hanggang paglaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang cute nila tingnan sis. Gusto ko yang ka closeness nilang magkapatid hanggang sa pagtanda. Super bait niya sis. Yung nililinisan dahil nag laundry ka pa.

Yung iba sis pag mga matatanda na parang hindi na kapatid ang turingan tas yung iba wala ng respeto sa isa't isa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron talagang ganyan sis kaya nga kahit maliit pa sila ay lagi naming pinapaalala na dapat hindi sila magkanya kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dami kong kilala, napakalungkot isipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks.. Maayo kaayo sis. Ang cute nila tan.awon duha.. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayei,pohon dae ikaw napud ang naay ing ana😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanus.a pa kaha nang puhona sis..😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman nila tignan ate 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dong😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago