Earning sites Update!

45 58
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey ma beautiful read cash family ,how are you?

Wishing and praying that you are all fine wherever you are right now.Well,if you ask me ,I am fine and happy thaty son was already fine ,his not suffering a painful stomach anymore ,my father in-law ,tatay is now fine too ,every morning he went outside ,take some walks.

For today's blog ,I will share to the updates of some earnings sites I am joining.

Read cash

I am so happy and blessed that even this past few months our earnings was having a big differnce from before ,I know not only me who experienced it but I still continue writing and reading some articles hoping and praying that one day everthing will be fine.

As I've mentioned before that recieving $3 a day is such a big blessings to me ,I am super happy with that amount but then suddenly the time came I only recieved $1 and sometimes it did'nt reach that amount.There was even one of my article did'nt recieved any tips but I did'nt lose hope and trust that rusty will continue blessed me.

And I was not wrong coz this past few days ,some of my articles recieved $3 and I am so happy for it ,I am very thankful for the generousity of our dearest The Random Rewarder.

And it makes me feel motivated to keep grinding while the price is in dip ,though I need it convert this coming end of the month ,I know I can find another way to have money on that day so that I can hold my bch earnings.

Noise Cash

I was started making noises back again in noise cash last two weeks ago but still I don't have free tips ,I know it makes me feel unmotivated but still I tried my self to interact with others there and post 2-3 a day.

From that two weeks I was back again ,I only earn a little amount and this little amount will grow bigger in the future ,I am still holding my hopes .

Hive

As I remember I had my fourth withdrawal on hive and I was so happy that even my journey on that platform started roughly ,but the day came that I was so happy and feels like I am in the cloud 9 when some curators noticed and curated my works.

I already withdrawn worth of $100 from my earnings here but then suddenly it was changed and makes me bored and felt unmotivated to continue my journey on that platform.

Last blog that was curated

It was already two weeks that I did'nt saw some curators on my notification and to be honest it makes me feel unmotivated and I was thinking to quit but no!no!,I will not quit quickly .As I keep reading some blog and stalked their accounts ,some of them was having the same problem of mine but they still keep going on ,and it makes me to have the courage to continue my blogging career ,huh? Blogging career?blogger yarn?haha

Pixie

Last day ,my friend @Cleophia2 chatted me on messenger telling that pixie is on the market and she encourage me to install again and open my account.Good thing that I had still my password written in a paper inserted on my wallet haha.

I also read one of my friend's article here @BCH_LOVER ,about the good news of Pixie and I was amaze that she able to withdrawn her earnings on that platform and I had a little regrets that I uninstalled my metamask which having a pixie income worth $12 and I can't open it anymore so I created a new account on metamask.

Good thing I did'nt transfer all my pixie income to metamask before and theres something left right now.And according to my friend ,the estimated amount of it is $10,not bad right?hihi.

And thats all for the update of the earning sites I am joining.I am grateful that I came to the world of blogging even if I am not a good writer.Aside of making some earings ,it helps me to find more friends and learn something for the articles I am reading.

Thanks for reading ,wishing all the best for us ,God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 2.07
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Makamingaw c.e nang sunod-sunod nga tips ni Random Rewarder sis uie.. Ahung earnings sa noise.cash kay gamay ra. Hahaha. As for the hive pud, wa pa ko nakahuna.huna jud nga mu.sud na.. Sa pixie, interesado ko ana. Send mi link sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki po pala yung kitaan sa Hive no? Hindi ko pa po kasi natry magpublish dyan eh. And yung pixie po parang hindi po ako pamilyar dyan. Ano pong ginagawa dyan para kumita po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki ang kitaan sa hive ,maraming andito sa read at andun din sa hive ,successful yung account nila pero yung akin biglang nanghihina. Sa pixie is magpost ka lang ng picture at videos tapos yung earnings naka dependa sa # of likes.Dati pa siya pero wala sa market and last day lang nasa market na kaya maraming bumalik dun at isa na ako😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag marami na po akong time subukan ko din po talaga yang hive. And baka try ko din po itong pixie pero pag aaralan ko po muna kung paano magwork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is normal to have ups and downs in the income statement. As long as you continue, you will overcome the effect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right ,anyway thanks for your comment ,it motivates me🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reglahun mani si rusty dae usahay dili motunga hehe pero bitaw padayun lang jud Para sa future ayaw lang soon nako kay tandugunon sad kog utok pila na ka adlaw wala nag suwat mura wala nagkinahanglan og kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako baya sad dae ,ambot pila ray nasuwat nko dere ron haha . Pero maningkamot nakog active dere oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The $0.91 you got from noisecash was from FreeTips of from tips from users? I've tried several times to pick up my noisecash again but FreeTips didn't come and I can't depend on people's tips because I still need to give out🧘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,thats came from some users who had some free tips.I don't still have mine😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I didn't know about the pixie, this is new for me. Well, good luck to all of us in our grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago lang ying pixie den ,picture and videos posting dun at naka pende sa likes and kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also in these earning sites except for pixie and noisecash (I am not active there for now). On Hive, I still keep going since the whales stopped coming for almost a month now. I will not relent but keep accumulating the little that comes in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,where the same princess ,I remember your entry in comedy open mic which always curated😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done with your earnings. What is Pixie though?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a platform where you can post pictures ad videos and earnings through likes😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, I see :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa bitaw ko nabasahan dae, nga kung newbie pa daw or how many months, dapat Dili sa daw mag withdraw ug earnings sa Hive, dapat in the first months pa dapat e power up. Kung mag withdraw man gud permi, it means daw nga ang earnings ray giapas. Strict kaayo ang Hive. Anyways, more power dae para more grindings pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage ,di pa jud gananhan og mag power down ,mao bitaw kasagaran dagko og sulod ang wallet ,unsaon need ma kaayu to oy kay walay sulod akong read jud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi dae. Need baya jud pud nato ang Atong na earn Mao di jud malikayan nga ma-withdraw. Mao Gani naningkamot ta makakwarta para naa'y ma-withdraw pag kinahanglan jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that pixie a is a new earning app. Thank you for the information. I will try these amazing apps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,that amazing a lot of people from different countries are on the platform now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations my dear. Tnerandomreward hasn't visited me for a long time ? why could this be? can you support me on hive

https://ecency.com/@oblomov4/blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ,see you there on hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reblogged me please dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you dear. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu daming side hustle ohh, wow naman I never yet tasted my Hive reward hahaha. I convert it to HP muna, yu more and more earnings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka yan yung dahilan na hindi na ako pinansin ng curator kasi kinuha ko earnings ko😅Pero may natira naman sa hp ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago ba Yang pixie sis, ngayon ko Lang kasi nabasa, blogging din ba tulad dito sa read?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag post ka lang ng picture or video sis ,taos may earings kapag may likes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh naa sad d ay mo sa pixie sis.. wala nako nag active ato.. kadyot ra ko nag gamit.. i'll try it again.. thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis dugay na niya waman lage sa market ingon to april niya waman maong gihunong nako ,tas karon okay na ming balil nasad ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a waman lage sa m

maau sis..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami sis. Congrats sa mga achievements mo sis. Nasa pixie ka rin pala sis. Follow kita. Ang daming platform. Daming opportunites..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indaychelle ko ddto sis ,sige sis kay mag swap2 tag likes😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Ako lang ka i-follow sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hopye oull get back to your masipag self sis. Mao pod nanag akong gibati karon, gikapoy kog paningkamot sa mg abutnang nga dili ra gihapon maakoa. haha samoka lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis oy ,maka luya baya no hihi unja kay daghan man bayronon hala grind pa more😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nah maayu imo sis ajay dako nakag na withdraw, ako ani tigugm pa gyud kay gamay pa. haays bati man gutd ako ng entries uy, di kaayu mui click

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah karon sis wanay ayo oy haha ,napul an ng curator siguro sa akoa😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nge heo come sis uy. bsain wrong tagging lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kadaghan ba diay ug raket sis,mahadlok man ko mag try ug laing site oy basin dele nko kaya,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya rana sis oy ,ikaw nga maayo mo english ,easy rana nimo ,ako gane haruy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na paktay na maayo mo english😅paita matulala nalang gani kay galibog unsay spelling ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha labaw nako sis ,naa poy google patakag translate usahay😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago