Celebrating Zach's first birthday!

2 40
Avatar for Chelle18
6 months ago

It was September 29 when we celebrated my niece son's first birthday at TL's family resort.

They decided to celebrated there and paid for a catering service .Since they can afford it ,they are doing this for us not get stress on preparing it.They just have to pay and they will prepare everything including decors ,venue ,food a sound system.

If I am not mistaken ,they paid 18k pesos or nearly $333 for a the service ,food (4 menu)drinks ,decorations and venue.Which is good for 50 persons.

They added 1lechon ,and pork menudo ,lasagna ,ice cream ,cake and carbonara.Preparing if many people will come.

We got there at 10 am and we are the first visitors came haha ,I was amazed with decors but I am thinking that I can't afford to have a celebration for my kids.I can only prepare a simple celebrations for them.But since it's their decision anyway ,Its their money anyway .

Good thing that it's an installment base ,they gave the full payment at the exact date of the celebrations.

And I think 18k pesos is worth it to spend ,the nice decorations ,the good foods ,the unli karaoke and swimming pool for the kids .

The theme was a twinkle little star ,which is baby's Zach favorite nursery song.He may did'nt understand it yet but for sure ,it was great memories to share with him as he gets older.

The kids are having fun ,as well as me because a lot of food was there haha.But I got a headache when we got home because of keep chasing my kids while having a swimming. We need to watch our kids ,to make them surely safe while having a swimming.

And that's it for today ,have a great Sunday!

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
6 months ago

Comments

Ang mahal talaga nag resort pag may handaan sis ano. Magkapangalan sila ng anak ko, iba lang yung spellinghappy birthday sa baby sis

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Di gyud lalim sis hihi basta anak Lage paningkamotan man jud sa ginikanan pero Ako di jud kaya makahatag ingani sa Ako anak hihi

$ 0.00
6 months ago