Being a mother is a huge responsibility

2 53
Avatar for Chelle18
1 month ago

Hello read cashers!!!!

I am so happy that BCH is pumping but a little bit sad in the other side as I withdraw my $10 worth of BCH last week.But happy for those who able to hold sa BCH ,congratulations guys.

Anyway ,another thing that makes me happy and surprise is Rusty's presence ,so happy that after a long time ,I finally saw rusty upvoting our post.

I am still hoping and praying that is the new beginning here ,I just missed how lively this platform before .

Okay ,lets proceed for the main topic of this blog .This morning after I done with my house chores I was scrolling my fb and there is one video that makes me cry and can't imagine how a mother like her can did a bad thing to her daughter.

On that video it said that a mother ,oh wait I think I should not call her a mother she does'nt deserve that title in this world.

A girl left her 11 months old baby girl alone in their house for 10 days coz she choose to pamper her self and went to vacation.

I don't know what should I call her ,she is so bad.Whe she returned home from a vacation ,her daughter was already dead with a lot of dirt's ,her own poops and pee.

I did'nt finished watching the video as I felt bad for that woman ,shes so irresponsible,she even did'nt felt any pity for her daughter.

I must say that before we enter this kind of thing ,we must be sure if we are ready to face this huge responsibility,being a mother is not easy ,we sometimes want to have our me time like pampering ourselves but be sure that our kids is safe.

I said to my self before that before I get married or having a baby I make sure that I am already for this kind of responsibility.I am matured enough physically and mentally.

I got pregnant at 24 and give birth at 25 ,and I know my self I am already matured and ready for this.

I just felt bad thinking that this kind of woman exist in this world,so bad......

Lead image from Unsplash

2
$ 5.20
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 month ago

Comments

natrending nga yan sis, Ginoo ko, asa ba gyud iyang pagkainahan. I coudl not even leave my kids alone at home when I want to go to a friend's house even if my mother and sister could watch them for me.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Grabe no ,Ako magkabuang basta ibilin Ang mga Bata naa sa ila Ra Ako hina-huna.

$ 0.00
1 month ago