BCH is my hope to my kind of pampering myself!

13 37
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Pampering, Plan, Hopes, BCH

Hola everybody!

Whats up guys?I hope everyone are having a great day ,everyone is fine mentally ,physically and fiancially.

Having a great hair makes us to look unstressful and it makes us more prettier hihi.And thats what I am wishing right now that I can give it to my self.

Wanna pamper my self

Last day ,I was looking at the mirror comb my long messy hair.And my asked my husband to cut my hair coz its long already.Anyway ,since the day that I am with my husband,he is theonly one who cut my hair ,he knows how to cut hair and most of the time ,he is the one who cut my kids hair.

But my husband felt tired that day and told me to go to a salon and rebond my hair on his coming salary.We were not going to pay our monthly payment for our loan but I need to pay some money I lend when I visited my family.

I was able to lend worth 1500pesos or $30 coz the money I brought is only $20 plus and I spend 400pesos $8 for the fare.Its not enough since I spend for our viand and for snacks especially for my kids snacks .

Good thing my brother was having money and I able to borrow and promised him that I am going to pay it when my husband's salary came.

When we came home at my husband's place I converted all my bch earnings worth almost 700 for my husband's allowance ,he don't have allowance anymore as he spend it when he follow us at my parents home.He spend almost 1000pesos or $20 coz he bought some beer for my father and uncle.

So now ,I a planned to go to a salon and pampered my self but I don't have enough money ,I need to have $20 for it .I don't want to used my husband's money for it coz it is already budgeted for our needs especially for my kids needs.

I need to save even a little amount for this coming February as we planned to continue constracting our house.Hayst ,I don't know when we could finish it ,but still I believe that we can do it ,we can finish it.

Bch is my hope!

So now ,I am waited for our neighbor here to pay her debt on me ,she gets some preloved clothes I was selling but till now she's not paying it.It was May when she asked me to get some preloved clothes and dress for kids and she only gave me 200 pesos or $4 ,and she had a $10 balance but till now she's not paying it.

Last September she told me that she's going to pay the half of it but then I waited for almost a month but she did't pay.So I tried to asked her the half payment when I went to my parents but she saod she does'nt have money.

My hive now are so slowly earn ,I felt bad about it but thats life ,so I need to accept it but still I am still active on that platform even if I only earn a little amount.

So now ,BCH is my only hope and through read cash I know I can earn it yeah!

Hoping that the Random Rewarder will never ever forget me so that I can earn and pamper my self.Hoping by the end of the month I can earn $20 I know its imposible but I trust Rusty .

Am I excited to go to salon and get my hair rebonded ,its been a long time since the last time my hair experienced rebonding.It was 7 years ago ,oh my too long ago.

I am excited for the November to come hihi.

And that would be all for now ,thank you and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.04
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Pampering, Plan, Hopes, BCH

Comments

BCH had been saving us from a lot of expenses and we are always grateful for that.

I'm not earning well on Hive too but I'm still grinding. Some people are just too lucky to be favoured on that Platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grvh sd tong MAY pa sis ui nya wa jpon kbyad. Mao jud di nko gnhan sa mga paasa ba. Kada lihok rba rok ky need jud kwrta. Cge ra sis ky bsin diay c rusty babe mgbless nimo ug dako.

Naglie low sko sa hive sis ky napawung bya sd ko ky naa ko sa blurt dati. Ay kalain pud sa hive ui naa mn diay kontra hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gani sis ,wana ko tagae pero sigeg gihapon kog suwat mura kog tala ,ming asa pa😅 Naa pud bitaw ko sa blurt pero undang nko ron ,grabe ka strict no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sulat pa diay ka..Ako once in a blue moon na lng ky mkasuya ba. Wa sko mgblurt ky di mn diay pwede ky naa sniper didto hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magbayad na siya kay laking tulong na yun $10. Dako pa. Minsan kailangan din natin mag pamper sa self natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe you will earn that amount here before the end of the month so you can pamper yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ta dae, akong partner ra sad tig cut sa akong buhok ay.. unta mas mag generous pa si Rusty nimo dae para maka-save ka para sa imong self pampering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ayoko ng magpasalon, sayang ang pera eh sa hirap ng buhay ngaun mas priority ko na ang needs namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ang tagal ng di nakapagsalon kasi nanghihinayang talaga ako sa pera ,pero ngayon try kong mka ipon para naman kahit papano mabawasan stress ng hitsura ko😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis, total hard earned money mo naman gagamitin mo eh, kasi if sahod tlga ng hubby parang nakakaguilty gamitin kahit pa i-offer nya sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban sis. Huhhu dalia raman ang buwan uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka dako gyud sa tabang sa BCH sis nuh,nagkugi ko para unta karong monday death Anniversary sa among grandmother saun ka ubos sa value nagkagamay man ug samot ang ako BCH😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In times of emergency, BCH is there to lend a hand in times of budget shortage BCH is there to lift us up to continue and survive. Forever grateful :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago