An exhausting day yet a productive one

11 50
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my beautiful read cash family!

How was everyone here?I hope your are all doing great today.

I decided to write this article right now coz later on I am going to be busy preparing for my in laws birthday.And in this blog ,I will share how exhausted my day was which is yesterday.

Mom's duty

Yesterday ,I woke up early even if I am still sleepy as what I shared you about what happened yesterday here in our home ,I only had 2-3hours of sleeping.I woke up early to prepare my hubby's nad son's breakfas.This week ,my son was having his schedule for a face to face classes and next week ,was the half of the students will having too.They were divided into sets kasi hindi pwedeng pagsabayin but I heard that this November the normal class will be again ,the whole day classes.

I decided to take him to school kahit na may sundo siya its because I wanted to asked a certificate of enrollement from my son's teacher.I will try to apply the educational cash assistance from DSWD but then his teacher told me na babalil na lang daw ako kasi sira yung printer niya manghiram lang daw muna siya from his co-teacher.

One of my co-parent is buying my preloved clothes ,a little sales makes me happy na din.

Preparring for my inlaws birthday!

I told my brother in law ,na maglakad nalang ako kasi he needs to take his one nephew to his school ,anyway his one nephew was studying a private school im the town and my son was studying in a public school here in our place.

When I was on my way going home ,one of my friend here was calling me asking if I already register the link he sent to me then I told her that I can't open the link it needs a password and she remembered that DSWD was having a cutoff for registration at the end of the month.Will I try it tomorrow or in other day.

Anyway I left my youngest son to my mom in-law ,he was still sleeping when I leave her and when I came home he still sleeping haha.

After a while ,my husband's came with his wife ,naging kaibigan ko na rin sila ,they are asking me to borrow a traditional clothes like barong and kemona for their students kasi gagamitin daw.We have a barong here pero nakalimutan kong saan nilagay so we are looking for it and buti nahanap .Yung kemona naman is hindi naman siya totally pang old tradition ,parang pang new generation style and sabi niya okay na daw yun kasi nahiran na niya eto before.

Snce I was already hungry ,I invited them for breakfast but they insisted that they were going home.

After taking my breakfast ,I was cleaning the sala ,the kitchen ,washing the dishes .After a while my son wake up amd I give him his breakfast then I letting him to watch tv so that I can rest too.

11 in the morning I got busy again preparing our lunch and I told my brother in-law and asking him to drive me for my errands.

After lunch I went to the next town to buy a cake ,I buy earlier kasi sa next town pa kas bibilhin and for sure I am going to be busy preparing and cooking on this day .I put it in fridge para hindi masira at langgamin.

After went to the next town ,I went the market and buy the things I needed for my menu today.It was too hot and it really made me feels exhausted .

Around 3pm when I got home ,anyway I left my kids to my inlaw ,when I leave them they are watching tv.

I put my son to sleep coz I felt tired and sleely ,good thing he sleeps and I was too.

Around 4:30 when I woke up and prepare snacks para sa magdadasal then after I got busy preparing our dinner.

The night came when hubby was at home ,I preoared the table for his dinner and told him na mauna akong matulog y baby was not yet sleeping ,so he awakes me when he was asking his milk ,he was asking some water.I really felt exhausted and told him to ask it to his father but he doesn't like and keep s saying "mama lang " ,ako lang daw haha ,so no choice is me .

And that would be all for today,a exhausted yet productive day I had ,thanks for reading.

Happy wednesday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.42
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @renren16
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Busy day indeed! Pero worth it lahat hehe. Pag nabusy ako I feel accomplished by the end of the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naabot naka bisan Asa dae pero ako naa ra jud deri sulod balay hehe. Ganahan ko ingon ana ka busy dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy nig ka gabie dae oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busyha ba's adlaw nato sis. Hehe.. Ag ako mumata around 7 naman sa buntag, samut na ug naa mi duwa inag ka.gabie.. Laban Inahan uie.. Hehe.

Happy Birthday sa in-law nimo sis.🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

murag wala pa mag open ug balik ang DSWD link sis ako bitaw pud gtry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,murag nawahi jud ko ani ba😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a productive day. Mum's life is always choked up with activities, from here and there.

Happy birthday in advance to the celebrant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard to become a mother, the responsibility is huge that leads to exhaustion but being a mom means being strong and positive. I knew that your already into this everyday routine and all those things you do are for the betterment of your husband and children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang busy mo sis. Ang aga mo din pala gumigising sis. Noon nag work pa ako sa office grabe ang aga ko din gumigising sis kahit inaantok pa ako pinipilit parin. Happy birthday to your in-law sis! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis sayu oy hihi next week bawi pud😅 Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Fighting lang talaga always sis. Part talaga yan sa life natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago