Amazing July

5 27
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Personal Blog

Hello!!Hello!!!read.cash world!!.......

Hello readers and hello authors...Have a wonderful day to all of you,How was july for everyone?I hope you all have an amazing and wonderful month.Any way let's welcome the month of August with a positive mind.More Bch to come to us.Hoooraayy!!!!.....

Well,for me july was amazing and exciting month ,since i started read.cash and noise.cash this july ,its also my eldest son's birthmonth.

At the first week of july ,naging maayos naman takbo ng buhay namin,kahit madalas umuulan ,kasi worried talaga ako kapag umuulan dahil yung bubong namin dami ng sira ,kapag malakas ang ulan ,for sure may swimming pool na sa loob ng bahay namin hahhaha!.

July 17,2021

My husband's nephews 19th birthday ..hooraay!!!its jehrovic's birthday ,my husband's handsome nephew.His mother decided na mag jollibee nalang for his son's birthday kasi minsan lang kasi kami makapag jollibee kasi walang jollibee dito sa amin ,it took 1 hour ride para maka punta sa kabilang bayan kung saan may jollibee.Syempre sa jollibee bida ang saya hihihi!.Ang saya saya ng mga bata ,pati mga matatanda hahhaha.Nagkataon din na isang pamangkin ng asawa ko nag sleep over sila sa bahay ng sister in law ko dahil nag outing sila kasama mga katrabaho ng asawa nya.

My husband's nephew,sarap ng pagkain sa jabe😍

July 18 2021

My husband's niece introduce me this platform.I was inspired and nagkaroon ng interest na subokan ko to.She told me ,kung ano ang nagawa ng bch sa kanya .So i found it interesting kaya sinubukan ko.Im so thankful to @Zhyne06 dahil tinulungan niya ako ,at sinaagot lahat ng katanungan ko heheh ,thank you inday.Finally nakahanap na ako ng ibang paraan para matulungan ko yung asawa ko sa mga gastusin sa bahay ,aside fron selling preloved clothes from my sister in law ,may read.cash and noise.cash na din ako.I hope na makag ipon ako dito kahit pa kunti kunti lang kasi gusto ko talagang tulungan asawa ko ,hindi kasi ako pwede maka pagtrabaho kasi may dalawa kaming anak ,mga maliliit pa .

July 21 2016

Hey!!hey!!hooraaay!!!!

Its my eldest sons birthday.He was already 5 years old .I cant imagine how time flies so fast ,i had a little binata now .Im so thankful to our lord god for giving me a liitle boy ,i wished for him to have more birthdays to come and good health as always.I prepared a simple lunch for the family ,We celebrate together with my in laws.

Kunti lang ang handa,walang pera eh😅

I have a short story for this cake ,actually he requested me a costumized cake with a motorcyle design ,but i found it so expensive ,it cost 750 pesos ,so what i did ,i find a way ,I buy a cheaper one ,it cost 350 Pesos and i also buy a motorcyle toy which is 35 ePsos ,so in all that cake was 385 Pesos .Ang laki ng na save ko hihihi.Hanap talaga ako paraan para mapasaya siya.

Ang saya niya oi🥰

July 22 2021

Its my eldest son's Day Care Graduation ,he recieved a certificate of Completion in Daycare with a reward.Im so happy and proud looking at him wearing a medal in his neck.Their graduation was held at thier classroom of course we follow the safety protocols.

Mama and papa are so proud of you

As a parents ,me and my husband are so proud of him ,and were always there to support him .CONGRATULATIONS !!!My son,we are happy and proud of you ,we love you.

July 29

I dont know what to feel this day ,i was really surprise when i check my read.cash ..Omg!!!the bot saw my alticle ,I am so happy and so excited.And nagaganahan magsulat pa ng maraming article.

July 30 2021

My younger siblings visited me here ,i recieved a chat from my younger sister that they are on the way na to our house.Im so happy coz its been 3 months when we seen each other.I really missed them.

Sobrang namimis ko kayo.

At night, nagyaya mga pamangkin ng asawa ko na mamasyal daw sila sa bayan at makipagbonding sa mga kapatid ko .

July 31

In the morning ,i took them to a flower farm to see some beautiful flowers ,a relaxing place,para mamasyal na din at makakakita ng ibang tanawin ,I saw my siblings happy faces and excitement.Ang saya kahit sandali lang kami dun.Around 10 am ,they went to a natural cold spring together with my husband 's pamangkin ,hindi na ako sumama kasi mahirap ang daan dun ,maliit pa kasi si bunso ,ang panganay ko lang ang sumama.Ang ganda ng lugar ,tamang tama sa mainit na panahon.Ang saya saya nila na nakapag bonding sila together .Next time nalang ako pupunta dun kapag malaki na si baby hehehhe.

At domagocdoc cold spring

And today August 2

Umuwi na mga kapatid ko ,sobrang namimis ko sila,pinapadalhan ko sila ng santol at saging .Happy ako na makikitang happy at nag enjoy sila sa kanilang sandaling bakasyon.Naawa lang ako sa anak ko kasi ,iyak ng iyak ng umalis na sila ,namimis nya kasi tito at tita nya ,soon anak makaka uwi din tayo pag na benta na ang alaga nating baboy soon.hihihih!!!!!!!.......

I just wanna thank God for giving me an amazing month ,Naway gabayan niya tayo sa mga darating pang buwan at taon .

Thats all for today ,

Thank you for reading ,Stay Safe and God bless

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Personal Blog

Comments

Waw sarap gumala o. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiii from bato, baywalkkkk🌻🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman nang pasyal-pasyal niyo po. I think malapit lang kayo noh, kita ko kasi yung photo niyo sa "Tambaan Farm".. hihi I am from Hilongos by the way.. Nice meeting you here po!👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala!!taga bato ko hehhe 😊nice meeting you pud🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Hello, Hello, Hello po!👋👋👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago