"You love someone else"

0 15
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I remember every second that passed
The day when all of us ended
Am I to blame?
Am I spending time with you?
Our stories and laughter
Especially your awkwardness
Did I immediately forget?
For a moment
That I could not get up
For a moment
That I seem to be in a box
Do not know what to do
That just goes through the songs
My pains and grievances
Don't you think I'm having a hard time too?
Yes
Not just you
Can't move
I need a light
But where are you?
Talking to a friend
To let us know our divorce
Without me fully understanding
Very simple reason
You love someone else
I am no longer
What makes you happy and makes you smile
And we used to be together somewhere else
Is just a picture in the distance
You yourself stay away
So I will stand
But it will not go away
You love someone else
But that does not mean
I will let you
You will continue to be loved
Not to be neglected
And for life to take care of
It can be said to be stupid
No.
I'm just being honest
It is not the brain that loves
The heart alone knows
When questions
In vague answer
You love someone else
But promise
It will not be nailed down
Everywhere
I will come to you soon
Even if YOU LOVE SOMEONE ELSE
Will never tire of proving
That I do not regret
That I found you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments