"You are free "

0 11
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

You are free! Two words I uttered when I felt you were gone! In the past, we were still happy, weren't we? But why now your love seems to have disappeared? Dear do you still remember the first time we met? The first time you made me feel how important I am? The first time you wiped away my tears because of the sadness I was feeling. The first time you felt like you loved me too. The taste is really back! It 's nice to go back to the memories whenever you know it will never happen again. It will remain in the past and will be abandoned. Not a day goes by that we don't talk, text, chat, call and if we have free time we still meet. We get to know each other better, our strengths and weaknesses. And at the same time the view is deepening. We continue to feel, the type just together, each other can not contain the fun. I do not know what else happened next, it seems the speed of events. Maybe destiny just brought us together but will not be part of happily ever after each other. So now you are free! You are free from confinement with me. I just wish you eternal joy and happiness, may you achieve it with others. You are free.

1
$ 0.00

Comments