"You and i, we don't have"

0 12
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

You and I, we do not have

Do you still remember how we started? How did we give each other fun? We are happy, we are happy with what the two of us have, even though I know no one can be called "us".

Satisfied and we do not complain. We are not the type who seeks what is lacking in each other. As far as I know we love each other, all I know is how you feel.

You made me feel how important I am, how happy I am to love, how happy you are that I am here.

I used to feel that you loved me even without us. Yes, I admit, I want to have what we call between the two of us. But during the times I tried to ask you, what we really are, but you did not answer. You said, you just don't have all that.

I do not know what you want to convey to me during those times. Why does it seem like you just don't have everything even though I feel like you love me too. But you said it yourself, the phrase "you and I, but we don't exist" came from you.

I love you and I know you love me too, but why did this happen? When, when I want to give meaning to all of us, when I want to be us, when I want to feel all your love, it has become like this.

Now, I ask myself, do you really love me? Do you really love me even without us? Or did you just love me, for your pastime?

I asked you again and again, I told you over and over again that I want to be us. But you, your answer "I don't like" is just repeated. I do not understand you, you did not explain to me why, why despite everything you do not want to be us.

You started to get cold to me. Your eyes are no longer straight when you look. The old fun, the old smile, is gone, and I think it will just remain in my memory.

Until I realized, you are gone. The person who made me feel how important I am is gone. You stay away and don't feel like it anymore.

Now, you left me unlucky. You left my heart crushed, you left my eyes in tears, and you left me like this.

I am alone now, I will deal alone every day without you, every day without you.

But despite all that has happened, I still hope, hope that one day you will come back, and you will say that you love me and you want us to be. Even if it is impossible, I will wait, I will wait until You and I ... return.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Comments