"Until again"

0 3
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Do you still remember the day I introduced you to my mother? Dear, He is angry But I stand by you Do you still remember what he said to me that I am not ready for you to be loved? But I was deliberately stubborn I no longer deserve these words Many questions ran through my mind Like, can't he trust me? Or he just doesn't want to hurt me So, we continued our relationship Let us create a world in which we are the only ones present Dear you promised me many things And I promise that we will fulfill it together But why are you cheating? You will leave me even if I am not ready yet I immediately ran when I was told where you were But I did not know that we would meet at the funeral home So for the last time I stared into your eyes even though they were closed A few tears fell in my eyes At the same time praying that they would just close their eyes And together we will never wake up But dear, I can't give up I will continue the dreams we developed together So, when the new morning came I got up again Train yourself to no longer be by my side So dear, I am your watchman Look down from heaven and see me The story of the two of us is not over yet Because even they said we were not ready yet We know our love is only for the two of us So expensive until again Let's go back to the story we started with with a smile Because as long as I don't hurt you again I will wait, until the end.

2
$ 0.00

Comments