Under the moon

0 0
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

On the Beach Under the bright moon On the beach, by the beach There I first saw The light of darkness Beauty I saw Simultaneously with the beating wave Cold air at night I felt when you were next Your voice is enticing Every time I listen, I close my eyes A night full of mystery A magical creature captivated the heart Fairy of the ocean Ideally only content Mermaid on the beach Singing romance But night of happiness An unforgettable night Is unique and only one Because tomorrow you will leave So I pray In the ocean very deep may my voice be heard Love that you want is achieved Because he is nothing I am a lost fish Fish on the ground And not at sea his home Because the sea I was hoping for Your heart, you just do not know.

2
$ 0.00

Comments