Travel

0 2
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Traveling is one of the best things I can do as a child to think of nothing but having fun in life. My dream is to be able to go to different places with beautiful scenery and many people also come, whether they are foreigners or just from here in the Philippines. But because I was still a student, and my family did not have the ability to go far. There are only a few places I can go that many people visit, and I will wait for the opportunity to have money, when I fulfill my dream, with my loved ones. It is fun to travel and go where you are far from your usual place, when you are with your loved ones especially your family. Family is your very foundation on which you can lean when you have a problem. When I visit a place, I do not just go for leisure or leisure if I do not know why many people go to it or enjoy it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments