"Thanks a lot"

0 14
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

"THANKS A LOT"
In the darkness of the night I had already revealed
The fact is you really are gone
But the mark left is still here
Of our past memories
Every time you hold my hand, I feel different
It was as if my heart was flying and exploding
Trembling, trembling and pale
I can't even look into your eyes
Because it hurts to think until it just shakes
Think of the pain as far as here first
It hurts to think that our story will end
That you and I, but eventually you become the protagonist
Or I love the pain that you left me alone
You believe that I am the only one and no one else
You believe that I will never leave until the end
You believe that it is just you and me, just the two of us
But why is this? Where are you?
I can not accept that I left
And to make matters worse, you did not even stand up
Am I the only one? Am I the only one fighting?
When we love that I thought there was no limit?
Am I the only one? Am I the only one hoping?
That one day you will return
Will return to be with me and be happy
But now it is different.
Sadness replaced old fun
Afraid that the girl used to be what more courage
Because of you, yes I changed.
I learned to stand on my own two feet.
Don't worry, I have forgiven your eyes
Eyes that have never seen my value
Eyes that caused my fascination
Eyes where I saw real fun
As well as your hands
Your hands caught me from the beginning
Your hands that I used to always hold
And your hands let go of this tiredness
The grief that I only felt for you has dissolved
The love that was only for you, darling, has disappeared
And now? Your return is too late.
It's too late for the two of us
I can do it.
I can live without you
I got used to being alone
The former fool has learned
Learned to value oneself more than others
I never felt that way.
The bitterness you bring is even stronger
So thank you very much and I met you.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Comments