Sorry mom

0 6
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Ever since you gave birth to me, I know there is joy in your lips and eyes I know I have a different joy and happiness, every time you see your child. A few years later your love never faded. You give whatever is asked to follow even though you know there is an obstacle to be overcome. It seems like it's time for me I, on the other hand, do this to the only princess of my life, the person who makes up my morning, and the person who gives me energy in my sad morning. Just look at your face a smile you can not imitate the reflection on my face. My mother, I thank you for the care and love you offer. However, I think I disobey all your commands and everything you say only comes out of my other ear. Forgive me because I have not been able to give you back a percentage of your goodness. Forgive me for being lazy Forgive my scams. But you know I'm lucky because you became my MOTHER. Even though none of us felt everything and you showed me the word ENOUGH. Maybe the other day you see the changes I am making I know you have more confidence in your temperamental youngest. You even said once "Your son and sister notice your change" I was happy with what I heard. Because the changes I make are also for me. It makes my heart fat that what was previously impossible to happen I am gradually doing. Do you still remember your mother, your child who has no dreams in life, but is now gradually gaining color because every time you see a different determination you give, anywhere I will never forget your teachings to me, My mother.

2
$ 0.00

Comments