"Secret"

0 1
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

This poem is for you A year has passed I will never forget the first time I stood on this stage. Now I will speak again in front of you as someone else And yes I sinned I sinned in the eyes of God and my parents I sinned because you are the one I want I wanted us to be even if it was wrong with people's law But dear, in love there is no gender choice right? One morning when I woke up there was something strange It's as if everything was just a game yesterday It seems like only yesterday everything was fooled We started having fun with each other and yes I really like you We both started even though we didn't know each other very well We both started even though we knew we couldn't be together We both started ... while we were tied to each other And that's when I realized the fun It's fun to hide Because we met at the wrong time and place You have the beauty that I do not see in others It's as if I see you weakening I was captivated by your angelic smile I was captivated by your eyes ashamed to stare at me I was tempted .. I was tempted to seduce your daring beauty I was tempted to love you even though I love her so much I was tempted to be enslaved by your floral words I don’t know if I am hurting or enjoying it Because I can't explain the fun every time I'm with you The fun when I'm next to you..while hugging you While holding me he turned his back I was not physically hit but the pain was painful The wound is not that deep but the pain is painful Dear, the pain hurts I can't understand the pain love, love ones are just what you want You can't claim me like that just like that And yes I am too, I can not claim you not because I do not love you But because there is already first We are already tied to others and yes I love her! I really love him but come on! You arrive late And I can't say I'll let you go Because you really started with him And this is the most painful scenario We do not begin on the first page and do not end at the end. Because our story will end in the middle page of the book It's love for us to stop playing I do not want to hide I'm tired of hiding I am so tired of people judging us I must step on you and forget you I'll just think in the middle of the rain Take a moment and just take shelter But who can forget a novel that ended for no apparent reason Who can forget the short-lived fun that is pure lies Love This poem is over The tears are gone too.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Comments