Provincial Life

0 3
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Provincial life is longing, every time you eat vegetables and fish ; It is good to reminisce about farming , whose only occupation is farming . Waking up in the morning, searching for the vegetables, Pray to God, he has a lot to harvest, so that something can be served at the bamboo table. This is girl, he has no interest in farming , so in Manila, she went; There he met, my dear mother, a promise that they would be together forever. After they promoted, my education and doctrine, they did not suffer because I was alone; So when I got married, they went back to provincial life. My grandfather was a fisherman, my father ventured to Manila; Now his granddaughter is here in Russia , enjoying composing poetry, return to unbeatable provincial life; The sweetness and fun where there is a crowd, the drunk is always the hero and the giggles are pure, in the barber story it is pure nonsense In the church it is pure litany It has become a custom every Sunday to go to church Hayyyy provincial life, my sigh.🌺

3
$ 0.00

Comments