"Only you"

0 15
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

We really do not know the time, then and now.

At that time there was nothing without us..you and I did not exist.

At a time when our world is still different.

At the time I did not know your true identity.

But it suddenly changed now.

Now you and I have ..

Now our world is one .. you are my world.

Now that I know who you really are..that I love you.

From nothing became You alone.

From just being a friend has become a lover

If you love who wants to fight until the end..the one who has no end, the one who has no end.

Yes I will fight and I will gamble my heart.

As long as you promise not to be nailed down we will not be far apart. Because I'm scared.

I am so scared that the person I love will suddenly disappear.

So we will make an agreement.

Our captaincy agreement will be appreciated and preserved.

No need to use paper and ballpen.

All that is needed is our heart.

No agreement left.

no release even difficulty.

In the storms and storms we will experience.

There are many more trials that will crush our relationship.

As long as we remember that separation is not the solution.

I don't want you to be just a part of my life.

I want you to be my life.

That my heart will just beat in your heart.

It will stop if you stop it because you are the owner of the heart if it is. Now, tomorrow, and forever. Only you!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments