Nothing to leave

0 10
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Words I tried to believe, Assuming you won't leave me, I don't even like what happened, Must be accepted, Because this is what is set in our relationship. When we were still, the fun. Chasing in the rain, Always laughing and laughing. I love you so much, I even introduced you to my parents, But isn't that enough for you to reciprocate me as well? I do not know what to do, I look like a withered vegetable, Can't move what you did, You are with someone else, even though you know I am just next to you two. Promised words, It seems to have disappeared and forgotten. This time, I want to tell you, I learned a lot because of you leaving. Do not simply trust and believe, With promises that cannot be made. I was so sorry when I loved you, I was tempted, I do not think of my own welfare, because I have spent my time with you. Even if I repent, nothing can be done, I accept that, Your love is only temporary And there is an end. Promise, I was deeply hurt Confused because of the trace of pain you left, I realized and discovered the most painful truth. I would like to talk to you, To clarify my feelings If you are serious? Or, are you just playing with my feelings? My dear, where did I fall in love with you? Bat you broke up and looked for a new one? Thanks for the pain, When I left, I learned many lessons. Although I was hurt, I will rise again, I will be more stable and careful now. Nothing to leave I did not experience that word of yours, when you left me. From now on, I will not fool you again, And never fall in love with someone like you again.

2
$ 0.00

Comments