"No more "

0 12
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

No more  .. Because he has!!

She is the female reason why you changed! ..
She is the female reason why you left! ..
Sometimes I try to forget the bitter .. hatred and anger! .. but your worries about coming back to me hurt! ..
Dear do you know that every day back then you were the only one shouting! ..
My heart is screaming! ..
My heart that you destroyed when he was the one you choose! ...
But now I am happy! ..
I'm happy to complete my day without you !.
But the worries come back when we are two more !.
There are only two of us without him! ..
We are the only two who are happy while together !.
But when he arrived !.
I seem to have no value !.
Dear you told me before that I was the only one!
It's just me and no one else! .But why did you change !.
But why did you leave !.
You left me even though you knew my eyes were watering !.
You left me even though you knew my heart was crushed! ..
But I promise you! .. I will fulfill the dreams we have developed
But it will come to the point that you are not my companion! ..
Because I know I can do that without you.
Because that bothers him more.
I want to say thank you,
Because you left the bitter
Thank you for leaving me with another replacement! ..
I wish I could be happy! Even if it hurts me! So far so good! Everything will stop, it will stop too.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Comments