Meeting

1 11
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Let's start with the place where we met, The one we seem to think will never end, The thrill we feel the world has witnessed, Let's start where you said it was just you and me, I will never leave you 'promise' Hug me tightly whenever I have a problem, At the same time say 'that's okay, I'm here' I believed in all the promises you made "I will never leave you and I will always take care of you. But in the middle of our story, I was surprised, asked suddenly, did you suddenly disappear? No goodbye, no last words left, I waited for you even if I caught up overnight at our first meeting, The rain fell at the same time as the tears were shed, Sitting on the ground and asked 'I love you why' you did not even say goodbye? ' How many days will it take to wake up to the fact that you left me for no apparent reason, A few weeks have passed but why does my love for you even a little fade, A few months will pass so that I can gradually forget you, How many years do I have to wait to recover from the pain caused by your departure, I go back to the beginning of our story, Where you said 'I will not leave you promise' I was just sitting in the shade of a tree when I saw your image from afar, Quickly got up and ran towards you, I hugged you tightly and whispered 'well come back my love' You forcefully removed the arms that hugged you, You sighed at the same time saying the words 'Let's stop this' I do not know the reason so I asked you 'did I do anything?' No explanation, No words left, You suddenly turned your back on me, In the place where we first developed our love, You will leave me there too.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

First thing is meeting nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago