Life working abroad.

0 4
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

In the first week, I did not feel sad, but the next week, I had a hard time and I wanted to go home, When I was still in the Philippines, my parents always left. I did not miss them, but now that we have changed positions, I know how they feel every time they leave their tongue. I used to just ignore chatting with them whenever they were abroad. Now, I really enjoy the times I talk to them. I can say that living apart from family is hard, but not everything is good for you. From the moment I arrived here, I learned to be responsible and united. I also learned to do laundry and fold clothes. I also learned that the work of my housemaids was not easy. I no longer depend on them for housework because I already know! My experience here in Russia was both challenging and fun. I learned a lot and I faced many problems. In all of this, I am happy because I know that at the end of my poverty I will reach my goals.

2
$ 0.00

Comments