"Let's break up"

0 9
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I do not know how to start it, maybe it will be difficult to end. Here I am now sitting to one side, thinking is incomprehensible. Confused, Confused! What exactly should I do? Here I feel the strength is problematic. Until now, I still can not believe. What happened to the two of us? Is your love really gone? Oh I just changed that? I still remember, the day before our love was sincere. Just being together is enough and enough. I love you! Yes I love you and you know that! With every throbbing of my heart, what is being shouted is your name. With every blink of an eye and opening my eyes you are looking for hugs. But now, dear I do not know! I am confused in our relationship and the only solution I can find is to say goodbye. I am hurting and I feel I am being discouraged. But they say, Sometimes the bravest thing you can do is to give up and be strong. in the next chapter of your life where you can no longer be with him. All you can do is remember the happy days of your simultaneous dreams of tears, sympathy and laughter. So dear if you read this, I want you to know my love is true and will not change. You will remain and there will be a special place in my heart and mind. One will never be the same. You will always remember that people come together to learn. Learn from mistakes and learn from them. Dear, thank you for everything but let's separate.

2
$ 0.00

Comments