It's just me

0 11
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I was the woman next to you when she said she didn't want you anymore I was the friend with you when he left your heart wounded I was with you when you cried at night and you don't want to be in the world anymore It's just me, the woman watching you chase her while she's chasing someone else It's just me Even if I disappear, you have no use Even if I cry blood and act You still can't think of the suffering I do, especially every night It's just me Your old clothes that you forcefully insert into the end of your closet The toy you dumped in your garage because you don't need it anymore The shoes you just threw on one side because they will not disappear from the place But why is that? If I was the old dress you forced me to wear, why didn't you just throw me away? Maybe I'm your favorite If I was the toy you dumped in the garage, why didn't you just give me away? Maybe I'm important to you. If I'm the shoe you keep putting aside, how sure are you that I'm still there after the gabe? Maybe you are too sure because I am the only one, I will continue to fool you. But sometimes it's just annoying Why are you still feeling it Do you think I'm numb so I don't know I'm stupid, yes, but I know I'm important to you I thought that was enough I thought that was enough reason not to forget you and bury you I thought when I was important, I would not just 'just' at once But I realized, I just matter, you do not love. Can we stop now? Can we finish now? I know that even if I do all the attention He and she still are. Because it's just me, right? It's just me so it's okay to get hurt It's just me so it's okay to be ignored It's just me. You can live without me. It's just me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments