I'm sorry

1 6
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

  I know I am the woman who is good at poetry but Why when it comes to you my brain doesn't seem to work I just want to say here the things that come from my heart I'm sorry I'm sorry if I'm not the woman of your dreams I am not the woman who answers your prayers I don't tend to make money for someone Is that going to change your personality I'm sorry Because I'm not the weird-looking women Those who can accompany the trip of the troops Because I'm not really the woman who will beat you in dota. I'm sorry If you think I'm not the woman for you It's just because I'm like that I just want a fight I'm sorry If I don't pay attention to you when I'm angry Maybe you can feel my importance to you I was also afraid I might scream And the trouble got worse Dear, I'm sorry Maybe you made a mistake when you said "I want you" Maybe I'm not the type of woman you'll like Because that's it, it's not good yet I'm sorry I know my patience is not long My behavior is not good I don't really love you, do I? I'm sorry. I do not tend to change my behavior for someone But for you I did But I'm sorry if I still lack I'm sorry But maybe that doesn't work If you continue to secretly hate my habit I did nothing but truly love you But that doesn't seem to be what you see I'm sorry We always fight, don't we? I'm sorry There are things I don't want but you keep going I'm sorry I'm not the woman who can make you smile Only the two of you can build a world Because I'm not like him, you make me happy Sorry dear That I just really love you But if you can no longer I am ready to be hurt just to make you happy.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I try to figure out where the new sentences start. Written this way it makes it a hard post to read. Words written with a capital letter in the middle of the text?🤔

Please, check your text with Grammarly.com it's free and edit it. You could really make something good out of it if you invested a bit more time in writing/editing.

🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago