"I hope so"

0 8
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I hope I, I hope you are the one you want. To everyone, I hope so. I just saw you for the first time, you have captured my heart. My heart is just for you. But even if it hurts to think, it is unlikely that you will notice me. Notice? Who am I to get your attention? I am just a simple person, someone who is superior to others. But hopefully, hopefully. It's been a long time since I've seen you, I haven't seen your gentle and handsome faces. The face that drives the audience crazy, especially I admire you. Time has passed but my admiration remains that way. Still, still early. But when destiny really makes a joke, it's funny. It's funny because I saw you, I saw you, I saw you with others. Others, who with you are happy. You are happy while I am hurting. I hope I, I just wish I was with you. Why can't I be? What do they have, that I do not have? Did you know? Did you know?? We have been an inspiration. In my daily life as a student, you are the reason I study hard. I'm studying hard so you might notice later too. I inspire you because ... because, you already have everything. All the qualities that I do not see in others. By the way, I heard something. I heard .... you are gone, and of course I am very happy. I'm happy because you are free. Is it bad? I'm sorry because I think I love you. Yes I love you. But I can see in your eyes that you still love him. Why love? Why love? I just love you. I promise you, I promise you, I will not let your heart hurt. Your heart I have longed for. Expected to enter and claim. I'm here, why don't you realize? I am ready to fool around for you. I can do nothing because you have captured my heart for a long time. I love you do not cry, do not be hurt. I'm just here, ready to support you. if you are okay, I hope you can imagine my value, my love for you. Dear, I hope so.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments