I feel

0 7
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

You don't even want to say I know you want to say something to me Because it traces your emotional turmoil That speaks every time I talk to you. I can't see it in your face Even if you try to show that you are happy, That traces mn the delicious smile on your lips, I know you have hidden grief and painful grief. Yes, they thought you were happy But I know how you really feel Because every time I talk to you Your impulse also speaks to my senses. Sometimes it shines Every time a crush passes That even you are just quiet I know you are thrilled forever. With your a simple glitter You find a lot That looks like a firefly Winking and flickering. So everything I realize I discover and change a lot You truly express feelings, None other than you.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments