Have you ever experienced?

0 1
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Have you ever experienced? You kind of beg for love from him You will do everything you can to keep him from finding others I beg you to be forgiven even if you have done nothing wrong A bucket of tears will make you cry Until the pain completely disappears I will cry but not to apologize To get rid of the resentment of not losing nothing I'm the stupid woman to call Staying whatever happens Love even if you no longer love Any pain will be accepted It's just that we return to our former organization I don't know if I'm writing Do the wounds seem to be permanent scarring? Or wondering if you can read it? And I hope you see my value When you think about how much I really love you Stupid if stupid Is it bad to chase where you are happy? Stupid if stupid But no matter what happens, I will not give up on you Because even I have a hard time loving You used to love me more than I asked for And no matter how hard I suffer I can endure everything just to get your love for me back.

2
$ 0.00

Comments