Have fun and reminisce

0 4
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

It is natural for our family to go for a walk and travel to different places to have fun, have fun and reminisce. One of the favorite places we had fun was in the province where we used to live, in Catmondaan Catmon, Cebu. Not familiar with the place? In fact, she is not one of the most beautiful places in the world but what is proud of this place is the clean, airy and very fresh resources that the mother environment can provide. On that day, as I recall, we had no intention of taking a walk or going anywhere but your offering was very pushy and naughty. Only once a month I do nothing or just at home so I want to go to any province with a clean and pleasant sea with them. They could not do anything because the youngest ordered so we did not hesitate to prepare to start the journey. We have many happy memories to share. Laugh here and laugh there, tell a story here and tell a story there, no matter what other people think. The love that can only be felt and given to my family does not have to be forced to be expressed because it is natural to show and make them feel like I felt for them. During the hours and days we spend together anywhere in the world, there is only one thing in my heart and mind but the thought that nothing can match the joy that a family can provide. Even though my siblings already have families of their own but at times through travel or sightseeing it is always imprinted in my mind that they are the real reason why I chose to travel and have fun in a place that will never be forgotten.

1
$ 0.00

Comments