"Goodbye"

0 15
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I will begin this point with a greeting that comes from my heart,

From joy, sadness, sorrow and anxiety.
Good day for people who once left,
For no apparent reason, for the word "I do not really know," for "I am confused," for the word "choice".

Dear, do you still remember the time when I needed you because of an assignment?
At that time, not only did I need you
But because of the word "I want you".
I want you but I do not hope because you are in the other world.
But, I just didn't really know you so I opened my messenger, and sent my request to you.
I ask you not because we can be but because of the subject I mentioned.

However dear, I did not succeed in my goal with you, because every time you reply it brings a smile, a smile that I did not notice that I fell for you. Smile and beat my chest that you will not see because you, you are in the other world.
However dear I thought that even if you were on the other side of the world, I did not hesitate that one day, one day we will meet.

Until one day I saw in your post that you are in the Philippines,
You are in the Philippines, where you also live in my hometown.
The fun, the opportunity, the chance to see you I thought at first.
But I also thought, what am I to you?
What am I to you?
What is my position on you? Me, I'm just one of your fans. I let the opportunity see you, even if I was just a rider at Hotel Maya.

But, I am amazed because you notice your message that makes you feel like you are here,
It means you want to see me, you want to meet me, you want to see me not because of the drama but because you want to see who I really am, who really amazes and admires you, but you do not know how I really feel.

Dear, do you still remember when you said "get to know you completely is what I want".
Do you still remember when you were the first to say "I like you?"
Do you still remember when we first met?
We met because I also want to see your face I was hoping for before, for reasons I do not know. I do not know the reason behind the word leave.

Do you still remember your first kiss? Which I did not realize you were holding my neck, and said "I like you"
Your first hug? That you said will not change.
The first time I saw you how important I was, I could say you were the best.

Over the days, I asked you without hesitation are you leaving?
You say "tomorrow", as if you are saying that I will leave you.
Anyway, dear, forgive me in case I became selfish, sorry because I was hurt, sorry because I expected us to last.
But before I even finish the lyrics in my heart, I want to thank you for your love for a moment.
And your kiss, your hug, that you say is limitless.
But, dear goodbye to you, we are only up to here.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Comments