"Friend"

1 16
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Friend I do not know how to start, but I will try to start describing the source of my feelings It feels weird as if Cupid shot my heart a few times but sadly, it still felt to my friend I can't tell you because I'm nervous, nervous that maybe because of how I feel, our organization will be broken An organization formed because of a dance that became a bridge to get to know you better You are really different from all the women I have met, you are the type you will never think of as very kind and most of all, you are also very beautiful I don’t know why I feel this way, I don’t know how to end me, kill me, kill it I feel But I do not really lose my admiration for you my beloved Admiration is not a big deal but I get jealous when you are with someone else I worry when I don't see you And I was hurt when I found out that others were holding you Eh I'm this idiot, still happy even though it hurts as long as my reason is you You are my friend that I can never do I wish I could have you and me, but vaguely really form the word we Let us, who promise each other leave nothing We, all problems in our relationship will be overcome Let us, who do not give up on the promises made Let us, that love has passed to the end of eternity We, who only experience my imagination I just felt it now, why my friend? It feels so heavy because I don't know I don't know why I like you I do not know why I feel differently about you And I don't know why I loved my friend I wish you would know that even though I am hurting, I love my friend.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

great article , friend most important part in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago