Disappearing like a bubble

0 11
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I try to forget the feeling of anxiety Fear that you will be taken away from me by others But you said, you own me my darling Even ever, you just have no one else. Every day we are together, You made me feel how important I am Let's create a dream for the two of us As if we are really sure. "Promise darling, I will wait for you." Promises come out of your mouth, which I really clung to To prove that your love is real. The day came when we could no longer understand each other Small things cause a war between the two of us I asked you, "Why are we like this" And you answer, "It's because of you." I was really surprised And he just asked himself, "What have I done?" I just loved him so much Is it still missing? I still remember your promise That you are mine, I am yours. Words, you just have no one else But where are you now? I am very hurt now Because of the evacuation you made I hope you just said goodbye To prepare my heart that you promised. Gone. Nothing really Your promise of love vanished like a bubble As you leave, I hope you also include the memory of our past. It hurts to think, Even if it is heavy to carry, I will accept it. Maybe destiny also says, You are not really mine.

1
$ 0.00

Comments