Awakening

0 2
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I was sitting in a chair, alone in a square room of our school as it was located on the back floor of our school, at that time I was currently using the headphone, while a boy came out next. that room where I was and I stared at him. He was just standing there, listening to music while looking away and idiot, while wearing a black t-shirts and holding a guitar Until you suddenly disappeared from my sight. Like a moon suddenly appear and suddenly disappear. You did not disappear from my mind until the days passed and we met again at those times we first met until we walked together while shoulder to shoulder, we stared at each other while our colleagues looked at each other . when you suddenly smiled as I stared at your face it seemed as if the cycle of the world suddenly stopped. What do you have and do I do this? I suddenly asked myself, the smile you showed can never be erased from my mind. Until I fell asleep, that smile was my bag I did not realize that we are slowly getting closer to each other, I do not want to love anymore and rely on nothing I try to avoid seeing you darling but my eyes are always looking for you. We get to the point where we are always together, those who see us always ask if we have any? I suddenly sang. "yes, we are not" we smile at you my darling .. I'm sorry because I fell for you mr.Rakista in the beginning we were both alone and without a partner but why did destiny let us get hurt before we became acquainted Is it just a toy? Or do we really have at the end of the long road we take? I got to the point where I was happy with this. We are together every day as if we have a case my idiot idiot without you and me. But I am satisfied. Just seeing you makes me happy. I just want to see the smile and happiness on your face again. Do not think that you are alone. I don't even have you by my side sometimes that you have a problem but think and close your eyes darling. I have one who is ready to catch all the problems you bring. You are sitting alone in the plaza now, just step back a little, because my presence will sit next to you. I will hug you and say that you are not alone.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Comments