1st love

0 3
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

I'm Issa from Quezon City. We are five siblings, three boys and two girls. I am the second youngest. When I was young, I was aware of my parents' advice and counsel. Until I was a teenager, the guard was still closed to us, especially my father. Is it strict, yes strict if strict. Maybe that's natural because we're just two girls. When I was a teenager, I used to love watching love stories, reading thrilling, tearful, loving books! Just love the topic, that's a winner for me. Even at my young age, I knew at least a little bit of what they called "Love". I see my mom and dad how they love each other, work hard, and flirt. I get excited every time I see them. But I do not know how it feels. Sometimes I ask myself ... "Will the time come when I can also meet someone who will love me?" At the age of fifteen, I never thought it would all start there ... I was in high school when I met Ben. We are two years apart in age. I am 15, he is 17 but we are in a batch. I crushed Ben for a long time since I first saw him outside the motorized gate. I told my friend Jean about Ben, it just so happened that they met so we had a chance to meet in person .. Once, Jean took me to Ben's classroom. Of course I'm just quiet, I also don't know the others there. Jean introduced me to Ben. Ben's tall, chinito, piercing nose, red lips, brown, and super cute. Nakakaloka. I just stared into his eyes at those times. He began to speak, typical of teasing to pay attention. Until I got to the point where I found out that Ben and I were also crushed. But I don't consider it love at first sight but it just felt weird when I first saw him. Since then, he has often visited our room to tease, tease, just in any way just to get attention. He likes to leave his belongings on my desk, I will be surprised when he goes home when he says, "Issa, I forgot something in your room ah". But the truth is, he just wanted to accompany me to go home. I, on the other hand, just ignored Supposedly not thrilled. One day, while I was at home, it was still brown out with us so I thought of ventilating it outside. It is true that a motorcycle passed in front of the house. I know and I know whose motor it is. Kay Ben. "Issa! Issa! What's your number again?" to my panic with mixed excitement eh I gave my number. Moments later, my father suddenly came out the door
I was sweating profusely in that scene. Of course I don't want to be scolded. Strict because. I do not know if it is annoying or funny. Because for my parents, education is important ... FIRST. So meaning, nothing is wild, and whatever else you can iconnect to having a relationship. As the days went by, Ben and I became reconciled. I am relieved for him and I am happy because he is there for me. There was an event at the school, I entered early. "Issa! Issa! Ben is looking for you!" Almost everyone I meet says the same thing. I wonder why they are looking for me then. Until I saw Ben and so did he. "Oh why are you looking for me?" He stood behind me and drew the words "I LOVE YOU" "Did you read it?" - "Yes ..." "I Love you Issa!" - "I..I..I Love you too Ben" I don't know what went through my mind why I said that to Ben. Maybe it's more on the feelings ... I said what is in my heart ... Ben and I became. We are happy every day we are together. Although difficult because of my situation, we can handle both. There seems to be no end to our happiness because of the love that developed and bore fruit for the two of us. It got to the point where I was introduced to her parents, siblings, and almost all of her relatives. But despite each of our happy moments, problems inevitably came ... Ben wants to meet my parents. He wanted to visit the house so I could introduce myself. Things I can't do. Things that are not possible. Things that are impossible.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chel14344
3 years ago

Comments