Val de Prepare

0 10
Avatar for Cheche28
2 years ago

Good day lovely people of Read cash family. How is the weekend going. Glad to know we all are doing well. Cheers!!!

I know the topic sound somehow. Haha Val de Prepare. It's in pidgin English which literally in good English, means Val is Preparing. As you read through you will actually get the gist.

It is a season of love and love is in the air. The period of cheerfulness and charity. A period to share gift and be happy. It is not to long we celebrated Christmas and now Valentine is here again.

So there had been alot of preparations for this great day. Valentine's day is a day of love and so many people have different plans for today. Working in a salon has made me understand and know that people really celebrate this day.

I didn't actually believe people attach so much importance to it as much as I know now. Especially we ladies. Everyone wants to look good for their partner on that day while others wants to look good to see if they will be taken on that day hahaha interesting how we take the physical preparation more important than having a good thought of what the day entails in our heart and thinking of charity. Well everyone can't think in the same way so let's just enjoy the ride.

My customer posing in this picture showcasing her beautiful hair

I would love to share with us some lovely pictures of the hair I made my customers who are well prepared for this occasion and some plans I believe some have made for this day. I was chatting with one of my pals yesterday whose introduction is today and he was ready to propose to his fiancee after the Introduction. I actually suggested to him to leave it till 14th since it's a special day of love and can be easily remembered . He bought the idea. I am happy for him. One of these days I will tell you all a lovely story about him 😄

Unsplash.com photos

We know how ladies love to carry good and beautiful hairdo. It is part of what gives them confidence and make them glow. When a woman makes her hair, it makes her very elegant and beautiful, it makes her bold and gorgeous. This season of love, no woman wants to be caught unfresh everyone wants to look good for one reason or another. This past three days has been a rush hour for we stylist. I believe people selling cloths and gifts and other items needed for such occasion as this, will testify too. Infact the office has been so choked with work. You see this one singing in your ear Biko do quick o I need to make my hair o, Abeg I no want carry anyhow how this period make it fine o. Give me Instagram standard, I need some Doings done o, I want a die hard hair style and all that. Haha it's quite amazing hearing them say all that and I am glad that what they want is want we give them as all customers are satisfied.

It is also amazing how this period every lady is actually looking fly. Like very beautiful. I pray the season gives all of us a genuine love. Just to add a little but, I hope as we look this good our hearts are good too and ready to give out genuine love because that's what should count.

Picture of my beautiful customer. Screenshot from my snap chat video

Some people have actually planned on proposing to their partner this Valentine's day I know one person who will do that awww, alot of people will get engaged and some will be served early morning breakfast that's a sling in Nigeria meaning breakup hahaha. Some will go on dates that may become fruitful, some will hookup, attend party, some will be celebrating their birthdays especially those whose names are Valentine and Valentina. Happy birthday to you all in advance, some will visit the less privileged, go to church seminars, work, some will visit the old people's home, and do one charity work or the other. Whatever we do or find ourselves doing, let's do it with genuine love in our hearts and happiness. We could call an old friend too or someone we haven't called for a long time and check on that person. It is part of the love. I hope we get the kind of love we desire this Valentine.

Incase you are finding it difficult to get items. Here are some suggestions

Wristwatch

Bracelet

Wigs

Underwear

Shoes

Beautiful dresses

Flowers

Teddy Bears

Cufflinks

Chocolate

Phones

Surprise package (varies from the person)

Books

Tie 🪢

Cash

Cake

Some chops

Necklaces etc.

May we get all we desire this Valentine season. Thanks for stopping by, I love you. Happy Valentine's day in advance.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cheche28
2 years ago

Comments