The steak knife can use as a Murder weapon.

2 17
Avatar for Che26
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dream
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty

Dear Dairy,

In the past days I've had a bad dream,I don't know why I've been experience it. I always pray everytime I'm go to bed,so I don't have reason to dream such that terrible nightmare.

And the person whose in my dream, wasn't close enough to me. Maybe if his cousin was on my dream I'm not wondering because he's my childhood friend,and he's my daughter god parent too,sadly he's died 4yrs ago.πŸ˜₯

Back to my dream I don't know why she was in my dream. That was so intense and bloody. This is what happened in my dream / nightmare.

I slept that day, in the afternoon at that time. Suddenly someone came in and planned to kill me.Good thing she didn't do what he planned for me, I woke up when she's strangled me and try to stab me a big knife and because she has a small figured and I am big I was able to throw her in the side of the room.

When that happened two of my relatives quickly came to help me, they asked me what happened and I told them she wanted to kill me.Then we all looked at her and said we would tell her aunt what she did,I also told her I would report her to the police, I had the evidence that she wanted to stab me, I got the big knife that she would have used on me. I used a handkerchief so that his fingerprint would not be erased from the knife.

I also said this is the evidence that you will use to stab me.,and I have two witnesses to what happened. My two relatives said yes, they will be my witnesses against my friend's cousin.Then he quickly ran home, we thought she was scared so she was going home to hide from us.

But we were wrong, she just went home to get a knife again. She even laughed as she blocked their gate while she was laughing, she showed the knife she was holding and said "I still have one here", as we walked to go to the police station. We were surprised when she ran fast towards me, at the same time stabbing the knife she was holding at my side.

We were surprised by what she did, even the two of my companion were stunned by for what happened. Fortunately, their trance suddenly returned and they called ambulance immediately.

I didn't die because of what she did, the doctor said I was lucky because the knife used was the one for the steak. He said it was just a small knife and luckily no vital organ was hit, because if I had any vital organs hit, I would probably die even if it was just a small knife.

After that dream, I became curious about the appearance of the steakknife.

This photo wasn't mine(google copied)

This was the appearance of the kitchen knife, although in my dream it has a pink color on the holder. This knife use for the kitchen especially for cutting foods served as a main course such as steak and chicken. The knife usually has a blade that is 4 to 6 inches long and varies in thickness.

When I search for it's appearance I saw that this knife can killed also, because I found that in other country steak knife used as a murder weapon although I don't intend to read it. Cause I got a traumatic experience from it even though it just a dream.

Closure though;

They say that there is nothing small that cannot be done, as long as man wants it. Just like a steak knife even though it small as long as it used as murder weapon it can be done.

Thank You for reading ❀️❀️

PS; I just wanted to put some of my old articles here,maybe I'll try later if I known what todo.😊

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Che26
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dream

Comments

Di ako makabigau ng tips 😟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sis..basta binasa mo appreciated ko na po yun..☺️☺️ Salamat sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago