"Starting Over Again"

5 35
Avatar for Che26
Written by
3 years ago

"Success is not final, failure is not fatal. It is the courage to continue that counts"

By the way my name is Che, 31 years of age and I live in Province of Rizal. This is not my first account here at read.cash,I had one account before but it's marked as spam so I don't have choice but to make one again.

My experience in read.cash before wasn't hard, because before it was a point system. The more and long article you've made,the more points you have. But of course everything would probably change to make it last and strong. And I think the reason why read.cash make that update because some of members here wasn't base on their article they made but to the points they earn. So one day Random Rewarder to the rescue on this site it would give you reward based on the content of your article if it doesn't understand it he didn't give any reward or just a little he can give,and he didn't want the member to make some articles that begging for reward. Many rules was came when rusty was implemented,that's the reason why my old account doesn't active anymore because just you can see if you read this article you would know why.

I am not good at speaking english,even to make my own grammar its really hard for me. I remember when I was in grade 6 I got 72 grades in english in the second term of the school year. I really try my best to learn it but I don't know why Ive been stupid on it. But i can understand a little in english,so even I don't know how to create my own grammar I can watch the movie in english subtitles or even in english language. Funny you know but this is me,Give me some mathematics problem but don't give me english paragraph (hahaha). So for me being here and make an article in english is just like a suntok sa buwan. But i need to surpass this kind of weakness of me to fulfill my goal and for the living also. I don't want to be burden in my husband,I wanted to have my own income either to buy my own needs and wants. After 8 months being in this platform I saw some of the author here would earn to sustain their needs and wants, of course it is not the same compared with the real work on the company that give you stable salary. But if you make more effort in this site you would earn much better than other. That's the other reason why I keep writing even I don't have talent,I want to earn to help my husband to pay some of our expenses,buy my wants and buy also for my kids wants in my own pocket or wallet.

Fast-forward I didn't made this account to be wasted again, I know I'm not good in english, either my grammar was drastic to understand but this time I'll try my best to write something good article. Actually being a writer is one of my dream when I was a teenager,my whole day if I'm not at school was on reading a pocket book. That's the time I realized that I wanted to be one of them and make my own story. And I thankful to the person who introduced read.cash to me because of her,my dream is not just a dream but it can make come true.

And it not about my dream to be a writer but to earn also. We all know that read.cash give a reward and that reward called Bitcoincash. I really don't know about it at first,all I know is you can use it like a money but of course you need to convert it first before you use it. Here in Philippines we have digital wallet called Coins.Ph,in coins we saw some cryptocurrency like ETH(Etherium),XRP(Riffle),BTC (Bitcoin)and lastly BCH (Bitcoincash). You can convert cryptocurrency into peso there.

•Coins.Ph

Coins.ph is the most convenient mobile wallet for Filipinos to buy load,make online payments and trade digital currencies. Approved and regulated by the BSP

• Bitcoincash

Is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of bitcoin. It is a spin-off or altcoin that was created in 2017. And it has own blockchain like bitcoin.

•Etherium

Is a global decentralized platform for money and new kinds of applications. On etherium you can write code that controls money and build application.

•XRP

Is a digital asset built for payment,it is the native digital asset on the XRP ledger- an open source,permission less and decentralized blockchain.

•Bitcoin

Is a cryptocurrency invented in 2008 by an unknown person or group of people using the name Satoshi Nakamoto. The currency began use in 2009 when it's implementation was released as open - source software.

I know that it not easy to learn this kind of cryptocurrency, you need to make some research before you can make understand the whole thing about it. But I'm very determined this time, to know this kind of cryptocurrency. Just like how I am determined to make this account last long.

And also just like cryptocurrency my journey here at read.cash will start on this article,my very first article March 08,2021 to be exact.

Even nobody would appreciate my work here,I would continue to write and write and write, because I believe in the saying " Try and Try until you succed" just like crypto,at first nobody know about them but now they make a name.Even there value was down and up but still we can use it as a payment in our bill. And I believe someday this all cryptocurrency, especially Bitcoincash would be notified by all individuals.And I'm pretty sure that someday the value of Bitcoincash would come up to the Moon.

This is all for now,but I promise that I would make my article more and more sense just like other author here. This article make me wrote in two to three days before I finished. I envy to those author or writer that can finish their article easily,but this feeling of me would give me strength to pursue and continue my career here at read.cash.

March 10, 2021 Signing 📎

I would be happy if there were people who wanted to be my mentors and would encourage me to write and continue here,at the same time teach me what to do.

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Che26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome Sis, let us conquer Read.cash again hehe, tinalo na tayo ng US. Keep on writing and do not get discouraged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome again Sis, yan gunawa kana ng bago pero sana hinintay mo munang maalis pagka spam ng isa mo na account pero baka pwd na din to ehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis gumawa na ko kasi hindi na ata kayang makabawi nung isa na yun..nagtry na ko nagsulat na ko pero wala parin..sabi din ng ina kapag marked as spam kana wala na yun..kakalungkot lang kasi kahit ganun lang yung account na yun may 51 sub narin yun..😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaan mo ma, dito ka nalang magpaka active. Saka iwasan mo ung short comment okie. Minsan kasi may mag ddv ng comment kaya wag kana mag comment ng maiikli.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ganun pala yun..Sige sis ganun na nga lang magpapaactive ako here at sa noise para makamit ang aking goal..malapit lapit na rin naku nakaka 0.03 palang ako..damit ko pa kakamining bigas..

$ 0.00
3 years ago