"Like mother,like daughter"

0 15
Avatar for Che26
Written by
2 years ago

Because it's mother's day today, let's great them all. They are the one behind of all the success in the world. Without them what would happened to us.?

Are you agreed to me? Maybe no, maybe yes but one thing for sure mother's love was genuine and everlasting especially with her family.

Maybe I'm not here if it is not because of my mother. So I'm very thankful to her, coz even I'm so naughty and stubborn daughter before she's never surrender taking care of me.

I remembered when the siesta time,she want me to go to sleep. But because of my stubbornness before I'll never go to sleep, I'll wait for her to sleep first then when I saw that she's sleeping already. I unlocked the doorknob or open the window then jump. She always nag me whenever she caught me,but she never hurt me.

That's the thing I got from my mother even I'm so angry coz my daughter and my son was so so naughty,I've never slap them in my own hands. Maybe I'll nag to them especially in my oldest daughter because she is the one who's understand it better. But in my youngest son even he is 2 years old,he always say "opo mommy." Whenever it happened I'm always smirking because of my son, believe it or not he's only 2 years old but he's so clever, imagine he's know already how to count up to 100, even alphabet letters he knows about it and he's familiar on it either. He knows also how to speak english, sometimes I got nosebleed to understand him,tho it's a basic language. He's known already all kinds of shape, animals etc.. Maybe he knows it because of YT(Youtube),he and her sister Always watch on youtube. But I guaranteed that's all they're watching was a good to watch. Like educational channel or even a kiddie show only.

I took also the habits that my kids was taking a nap after lunch ( siesta time). Sometimes my kids doesn't want it either just like me before. But I'll make sure that they didn't do what I could do before,so I've been waiting them to go to sleep first before me. Isn't it funny? because you know it already they can never used that's trick on you.

I remembered also when I'm just a kid she teach me how to be patient, patient in the term of even I'm so tired of something I needed to be patient from it and don't give up. She teaches me to be stronger, and to be a madiskarte too.

My mother isn't have a golden spoon so she didn't finished her study,in her story she only in third grade when my lola told her to help in their living expenses.They are seven but my mother was the only one need to be dropped from school.By then she felt that my lola don't love her.And afterwards that feeling make her realized that it's true that my lola don't love her,but she said she's fine from it. But I know she was holding a grudge before,but now she didn't coz my lola was 2years gone already. But before my lola was deceased I know my mother forgiven her. In that time kasi my lola has a favoritism, that's why my mother haven't that word to her grandchildren the word "Favoritism". She love her grandchildren,when she has a salary from her work she buy something for all of her grandchild. She known the feeling of being not love so she didn't want her grandchild to feel it.

Everything happened to my mother's before she's told to me everything in detail so that I'll make sure that it wouldn't happened to my children. That's another thing I got from her, love your children equally. Don't make favor for anyone,you need to be equal in everything.

Everything I know its all because of my mother she teaches me everything. That's why I'm really thankful to had her in my life. Even we were poor before she didn't starve us, she's so madiskarte talaga. I salute her,so I promised to myself that if I've been successful one day. I didn't forget her sacrifice and I will surely back it all. I'll make her life to be in easy easy or I would make her Donya.

I'll Trip her around the world,I'll make our house to be a two storey building. All of that was my dream before until now,but I know being here in read.cash all that dream make come true. By the help also our Bitcoincash all of that would be possible.

We are not here if it's not because of our dearest mother,so be thankful to them. And love her even if it isn't mother day. Make every day a mother's day, because 24/7 they're working for us. Everyday they love us,cook us etc..

Thanks for reading, and I hope someday read.cash admin would give me a second chance. Maybe RandomRewarder would visit me either,and if it gonna happened I will make sure that I would be active here more and more because I know this platform would be my stepping stones to achieve my dream.

By the way I'll have some articles just like it before so if you have time kindly read it the title was https://read.cash/@Che26/a-mother-everlasting-love-aa9d87b3

Again happy mother's day to all mother,nanay ,mama ,mommy and even a father that would be a mother of their child you deserve to be greet in this day to.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Che26
Written by
2 years ago

Comments